2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8022 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8022 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Margarita aus Chile
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tony aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Quazi aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Paul aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siriporn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHEANG aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cally aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Beni aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Clean, friendly staff and best location
Aveey veey enjoy and i will recommend this hotel to our friend
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Junghwa aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good value hotel
Price. Cleanness. Location
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

chin aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
good location but a little bit far to mrt station
Clean , helpful , safetly
great , clean , and the staff is helpful
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: