Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 7899 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 7899 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Alvin L.
Malaysia
13 Mai 2015
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort

Michelle T.
Singapur
12 Mai 2015
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.

Ai Y.
Malaysia
11 Mai 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money

Richard M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 Mai 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.

Evelyn S.
Singapur
10 Mai 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.

Rosanna D.
Philippinen
09 Mai 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.

Cheong C.
Singapur
07 Mai 2015
hard to find the location
too far from subway
location is a bit hard to find,need to walk about 10-15 minute from subway you know that's very tired for you to walk everyday a twist!!not suggestion if you don't mind to walk too long

Andrew S.
Philippinen
07 Mai 2015
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, and price
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.

seohyun K.
Südkorea
06 Mai 2015
cozy and comfortable
good location clean room reasonable room rate
good

Max Z.
Deutschland
06 Mai 2015
great choice
value, view, location
my standard choice in HK. MTR, Airport Express, Macau Ferry, all within a short distance. Walking distance to Hollywood Rd area with great restaurants and bars. If all you are looking for is a clean and comfortable place to sleep while you are out and about in the city, this hotel overs a great bargain.