2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8039 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8039 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Elim aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good
Staff locale and view
Nice stay, very clean and helpful staff
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015

Charmaine aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Small but sufficient
Fuss free check-in and check-out, free shuttle service if you're taking the Airport Express to Hong Kong Station, decent location
We had a pretty decent experience with this hotel. The service was fast and fuss-free. What we didn't enjoy was the red tinted window. Certain rooms at the hotel have coloured windows which can give people a headache and defeat the purpose of the great view outside. We didn't bother asking for a change of rooms as we were not intending to spend too much of our time in the hotel, but it would have been a much better experience for us if the windows were not tinted. The room was pretty clean apart from the small seat by the table which was stained pretty badly and though it was small, we found it to be sufficient for us. The location is great as it's a quick walk away from the nearest MTR station with interesting things to look at along the way. There is a local café just across the street and bus stops with buses that lead to the Star Ferry Pier and Causeway Bay, which made it really convenient for us. There is also a tram stop right outside which is only 3 stops from Sheung Wan. Overall, it's a pretty affordable hotel that is value for money. I would come back again, but will probably request for a room with windows that are not tinted.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015

Agustini aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
Clean and comfort. Easy access. Nearby to public transport
It was wonderfull. Room clean and comfort. Easy to find food and good accommodation. Near to public transport and ferry terminal.evertyhing is good.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2015

SWEE aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
value for money
clean, near mtr, friendly & helpful staff
Good. Will recommend friend.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

Louise aus Macao
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Nice hotel
Good location, nice staff, good service
It was good, convenient location, good service, just the room was not big
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

Susel aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Take the room with the view of Kowloon, it's wort!
Cleanliness, Location, room with view of Kowloon
We had a great stay! The room we took had a great view of Kowloon (27th floor with giant glasss wall)
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2015

Nonchai aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2015
It's value hotel
1.Convenience transportation - connecting with Airport express via shuttle bus, and tram station is just step out from the hotel. 2. Harbor view room is very impressive, the scenic is very nice both d
It's value at the price for who want to stay in Hong kong side especially Sheung Wan and Central.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015

Vicky aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good basic hotel for the price
location , bed comfortable, clean
Comfortable stay and easy to get to Soho
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015

YUCHENG aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Room is clean, good harbor view
good breakfast
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2015

Minkyoung aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good location, clean facility and nice view
good location, clean facility and nice view
easy to find location. harbor view was quite good, night view as well. very neat but humid
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: