arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 7785 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 7785 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Yvette T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
07 April 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!

Sihyu C.
Taiwan
05 April 2015
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.

Hajar T.
Singapur
03 April 2015
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.

Yuhan H.
Taiwan
01 April 2015
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat

Happy S.
Singapur
30 März 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!

Daniel A.
USA
30 März 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.

Monisha S.
Singapur
29 März 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.

Sukij T.
Thailand
29 März 2015
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.

esther K.
Malaysia
28 März 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location

TJAN Y.
Indonesien
27 März 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.