Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 7890 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 7890 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

TJAN Y. aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Bewertet am 27 März 2015

Essel L. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok
Bewertet am 26 März 2015

Yee S. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte März 2015 3 Übernachtungen
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

KEDUBON N. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Bewertet am 25 März 2015

Josef K. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central
Bewertet am 24 März 2015

Zhi D. aus China
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.
Bewertet am 20 März 2015

Lyn E. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Bewertet am 19 März 2015

Jeffrey C. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Bewertet am 16 März 2015

Emily M. aus USA
Paar
Buchte März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Bewertet am 16 März 2015

Hans H. aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte März 2015 9 Übernachtungen
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Bewertet am 15 März 2015