Zu den Hotelinformationen

2015
Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 7908 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 7908 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Hui L. aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Room is big and clean. Location is convenient
Room is big, clean. Location is good and price is good
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2015

Lucas L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2015

Wen P. aus Macao
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015

Lum K. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2015

JIYOON L. aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

YAU C. aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Andrea S. aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Thomas S. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Thomas S. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Thomas S. aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015