2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8035 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8030 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Sin aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Februar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Clean rooms and convenient location
clean room, friendly staff, good location
hotel room was clean and hotel staff were all very friendly. Location is good with direct airport express bus pick up and 10min walk to sheung wan MTR. Water system can be better as the hot water was not stable at night
Bewertet am 06 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHI aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Average hotel, ok as a business hotel
staff was helpful, very close to the macau ferry, relatively new
it was around chinese new year, no surprised that hotel rates in hong kong were outrageous. booked this hotel purely because of its rate at that time. overall ok.
Bewertet am 05 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Richard aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Februar 2015 5 Übernachtungen
First Visit and Impressed
comfort, service, value
Very clean, modern, bright hotel. Staff were friendly and attentive. Didn't eat there, and biggest drawback is that it doesn't have a fitness facility. But would stay there again, good value.
Bewertet am 04 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

sasha aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Great hotel ibis is steady in every city I travel
Location, clean, value
The stay was great and comfortable
Bewertet am 02 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
ok for everything...staff a bit lack of training
location, clean
Trip is back in june 2014....but i can still remember that the staff handling were not speaking in a nice tone to me. Wont be staying there again though
Bewertet am 01 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mauricio aus Kolumbien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Location
Location, clean and cheap!
Great Location!
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cheng aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Nice place for a clean simple stay
fast check-in, easy to find, just clean and simple!
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Matthew aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Will return.
Clean, convenient, comfortable.
Excellent!
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tay aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great to stay.
Comfort bed, comfort pillow and fast response.
Very good
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lu aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Fumigated by the smoking floor
Location, what u see is what u get, location
It was overall acceptable. However, I was placed on a smoking floor when I specially asked for a non-smoking floor. The first two nights were bearable but the last night was terrible. I should have brought my own oxygen mask. I finally couldn't bear it and asked for a non-smoking floor which they happened to have. Lucky me.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: