2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8041 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8041 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Lum aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2015

JIYOON aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

YAU aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
clean and neat
clean, convinent, value for money
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2015

Andrea aus Deutschland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett Hafenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
clean, good location, starbucks on ground floor
Stuff very helpful and friendly
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Thomas aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful view
View, clean and staff
I had an incredible stay at this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. I usually stay here about once a quarter and rarely have a bad experience. For the price you won't find better.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Thomas aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
I had a great stay
Location, clean and view
The view for the price is incredible. It's an IBIS so you're staying in a super clean hospital room. Everything fits and is sterile. I'd recommend it for what you pay in Hong Kong......a city that is not cheap!
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Thomas aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Bad experience
Kind of central, clean rooms, bad experience
I had a very difficult time changing the dates for this booking. I was stuck in Shanghai for health reasons and the paperwork, phone calls and stress involved in changing the dates by two days was utterly unrealistic. Especially after staying at this hotel so many times before. I recommend the hotel, but if you do, make sure you know your dates.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Fitri aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good
Best price, clean, easy to get Taxi/MTR/Bus
The staff so helpful, fast, and very Kind. And the most important thing, they speak English very well which is so important after long journey and met lots of annoying Taxi driver with their zero English :)The room not as big as thought but it was clean and had a nice view to the harbour. The location near to everywhere. It's very close to the the Central - MTR and get train to kowloon or other places. Starbucks in the ground floor always a great choice for me, I can have some Coffee every morning. And taxi so easy to get. 7eleven only 20 steps from the hotel :) Overall, i love to stay here.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2015

Leonardo aus Brasilien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Leonardo
Location, cleanliness and room comfort
Great.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2015

Chih aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great~
Great!~ With free shuttle from HK station.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: