2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8041 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8041 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Franco aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean rooms with helpful staff.
Clean room. Friendly staff and location.
Excellent! The free shuttle service to the MTR station made our stay very convenient and accessible to our itinerary such as shopping malls and Disneyland. I would highly recommend the place . Friendly and helpful staff also as they attendes to all my needs. Kudos to the housekeeping staff and front desk for being attentive and assisted me with all my needs.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

Ma aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hong Kong with Family and Friends
Location is near the tram and bus station. Room was clean. Relatively cheaper compared to other hotels with a very good location.
Stay was very good. Staff are very friendly. Harbour room is worth the upgrade. Room was clean with the basic amenities we need. Starbucks is just downstairs. Hotel is near the Ferry station going to Macau and walking distance to restaurants.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

Jim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Very helptul staffs, next to tram line and ferry terminal to Macau
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

Eyal aus Belgien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Very nice room but small
Nice room, good location and good price
Just good location, good price and clean hotel but room is too small
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014

minwei aus Taiwan
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
the room is nice.
good
Bewertet am 05 Dezember 2014

James aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good time
location, price, clean
excellent
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

Sungsik aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good swiming pool hotel
good swiming pool and good room condition, good location
room was not small(balcony room) and good condition.. good swiming pool.. good location to entertainment area.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014

Peter aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Bang for the Buck!
Clean, good location, value
This hotel is Clean, in a good and convenient location, and good value for the money.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

YAU aus Hong Kong
Gruppen
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfort hotel
Near MTR station, good services and economic choice
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2014

Dominic aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Decent location, limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: