2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8039 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8039 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Dominic aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Decent location, limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014

Dominic aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Decent location but limited for children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014

Dominic aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Decent location; limited for yound children
Location
Like the location, rooms small but sufficient. Limited children amenities; children TV channels etc. Upgrade to adjoining rooms expensive.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2014

Tong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
The location is good
Easy to move around
Very good
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

Ho aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Clean, comfort and simple
Clean, comfort and simple
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

jiyoon aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
so so
comfortable location.cheap rate.near tram station.
Cheap n simply
Bewertet am 30 November 2014

ching aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
IBIS
Location, Price and Clean Room
Fairly Good
Bewertet am 29 November 2014

Kow aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A very good experience stay in this Hotel
Clean, Comfort and Casualty
This hotel is well located among the food and entertainment. The room is clean and comfort, design is nice and it is very convinient for every single type of traveler to stay there because everything is there and near to the hotel, within few minutes walking , you will see a lot of restaurant and you can try a lot of the local food. During the night time , you can walk to the Lan Kwai Fong where the street is full of pub and club. I strongly recommended this hotel !!
Bewertet am 28 November 2014

Wai aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 7 Übernachtungen
good location and comfort room
Airport Shuttle , good location and close to Tram, bues and ferry to Macau
Convenice location to tram, buses and ferry to Macau, all within walking distance . One block to the Western Market and next to the wholesalers store of the dry seafood. Good room size and bathroom size in Hong Kong, clean room and not much dust at least which better than the hotel I have stayed in Sept. Airport shuttle stops downstair by the hotel which is a plus. Tram stop just acorss the street, 15 minutes walking distance to Macau ferry and MTR station. No refrigerator in the room which unusually seen. Overall , this hotel is comfort to stay and I will stay on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 28 November 2014

Louis aus Australien
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
tiny rooms with no toiletries
close to friends. easy to grab taxis, above starbucks (i guess)
it was a tiny place without any anything much. i was shocked at the room size but i guess being so close to my friends i will stay there again
Bewertet am 27 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: