2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8041 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8041 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

JIH aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Bewertet am 16 November 2014

Willy aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location
Bewertet am 16 November 2014

Wing aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant
Bewertet am 15 November 2014

Spencer aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Bewertet am 15 November 2014

Michael aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Bewertet am 15 November 2014

Adilah aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Bewertet am 14 November 2014

Lynn aus USA
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Bewertet am 13 November 2014

Miriam aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Bewertet am 13 November 2014

Sook aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Bewertet am 12 November 2014

Lay aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Bewertet am 12 November 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: