2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8030 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8030 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach

Mohamed aus Malediven
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great Value for money
Great location, Close to train stations and plenty of places to eat around nearby
Clean rooms and very friendly staff. Services were great and the view will be just awsome if your staying at a room with HK habour views!
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHAN aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Budgeted hotel with good standard
Quite close to Airport Express, Friendly staff, Good room condition
The hotel is quite close to the Airport Express Hong Kong Station, can arrive in 5 minutes by taxi. Room is clear and in good condition. No facilities for budgeted hotel.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
I WILL BE BACK
Convenience, condition and cleanliness.
Hi Ibis Our stay were great. Convenience is the main key word of the hotel. Food, transportation and amenities are all a stone throw away. The condition of the hotel is tip top. From the ground floor to the lobby at 5th floor to the room that we stayed in were wonderful. The cleanliness if I were to rate from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I would rate 9 for the hotel. Thank you Ibis and the staff for making our stay so wonderful. Like what I mentioned, I WILL BE BACK.
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YE aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
not impressive
location location location
Booked the hotel for my parents and brother. Not impressed- looks more like a budget hotel and it is size tiny.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

william aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 8 Übernachtungen
9d8n in hkg
size, cleaniness and modern looking
Spacious & modern design are the key points that i loved most of this hotel. Hotel is near to relax and chill place along hiller and gough street.. A good 10Mins walk to the mtr, not bad for hongkong standard.. Staffs are good, they speak good english too. A11 or E11 bus just opposite the hotel is also a mega plus point..
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TEOW aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Good Stay
Nice view, friendly staff, good location
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHRISTOPHER aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent value for central Hing Kong
Value for money
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LIN aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Room
Room considered clean. Location is close to train. Starbucks downstairs
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Narindej aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
FINE hotel with clean and good contemporary design
standard, cleanliness, design
it was overall good and meet the standard of IBIS. Price was costly,however, considering standard price in HK, IBIS is indeed a good choice with reasonable price. Just that it located in a remote area of HK, if you wanna go shopping and stick to town. it took 10 mins to get to subway.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrea aus Indien
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean. Affordable. Delivers as promised.
Clean. Decently located. Easy access to trams, MTR, buses, Ferry and central station. Starbucks in the same building. 7/11 just behind the hotel. McDonald's easily accessible. Cooperative staff.
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: