2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8022 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8022 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Abigail aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Stay at Ibis Sheung Wan Hong Kong
Free Airport Bus Shuttle to Hong Kong Station, 7-10min Walk away from Sheung Wan MTR Station, Convenience Store Downstairs
Bewertet am 24 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TUAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.
Bewertet am 24 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Heriberto aus Mexiko
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Bewertet am 24 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ChunYang aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Bewertet am 23 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Harold aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Bewertet am 23 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Harris aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Bewertet am 23 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kanchana aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Bewertet am 23 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mei aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Bewertet am 23 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Janet aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Bewertet am 22 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

EUNJI aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Bewertet am 20 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: