2015
Sehr gut 8,0
basierend auf 8029 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



8029 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,3
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Axel aus Deutschland
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Nice stay
Clean, good service
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheuk aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Satisfied in general.
reasonable price, friendly staff, convenience location
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Zoe aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Short but good
Close to transport, brilliant location great staff
I have stayed here many times and still have not found a fault with them. The harbour view is beautiful, the staff speak great English and are very helpful. Easy access to transport, shops, restaurants
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Craig aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Clean with great views
Modern rooms, great view of harbor and city, easy to reach
Check in is on an upper floor, a bit of a surprise, but an improvement over the usual micro-lobby in Hong Kong. Pleased to see very modern Scandinavian style room and appointments. Immaculate housekeeping.
Bewertet am 03 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cindy aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Happy Holidays - that is what my group of 10 had.
Convenience, easy access to public transport. Great view of the harbour & city
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel. Staff are friendly & accommdating. We booked 5 rooms totally and hotel put us all on the same floor. This helps a lot as we go about coordinating our travel plans, on the places of interest to visit. I have to say by putting us all on the same floor, it was a good start to our wonderful holiday in Hong Kong. Hotel is very convenient to move about. Lastly the view of the harbour and the city (as we have 3 rooms with harbour view & 2 rooms with city view) is a sight to behold. Thank you to all the staff for taking care of us during our short 3 night stay but a wonderful holiday for all of us. We will definitely stay again at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel!
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cindy aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
We had an amazing time in HKG.
Superb view from room. We had 3 rooms with Harbour view & 2 rooms with city view. We all were on the same floor (31st), so it gave an extra touch to our holidays as we have a group of 10 pax.
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were very helpful. It was smooth checking-in and checking-out. The staff accommodated us by giving us, (10 of us) with our rooms all on the same floor. The view from our rooms was so fantastic. Transport is easy. There is a free shuttle service from Hong Kong Station (for Airport Express Train) to the hotel. So other than paying for the Express Train ride, we do not need to take a taxi to the hotel, vv. Sheung Wan MTR is nearby, so are restaurants & eating place. My group had a wonderful holiday and the hotel staff definitely had helped us by putting us on the same floor. We will definitely come back to stay in this hotel again!
Bewertet am 02 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chee aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Sweet and Comfort stay
have beyond expectation space amongst hotel in Hong Kong, clean and valuable for money
Enjoyful, convince location, sea view scene.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Po aus Hong Kong
Paar
Standard Queen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Clean. Convenient. Staff v efficient
Same as above
We arrived very late and we got our room upgraded. The staff is very efficient and friendly. We are happy about our stay. Wish there was room service though.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Capt. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Great and nice clean hotel
location , service & cleaness
Great and enjoyed every minute of my stay
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

PEIJUNG aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Queen
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great
MTR, tramway, The Peak
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: