arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Exzellent 9,0
basierend auf 612 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Exzellent



aus 612 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,3
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 8,7

10 Anan W.
Thailand
11 Mai 2016
I like this hotel.
every thing so good.

8,8 Achavin A.
Thailand
08 Mai 2016
The best!!
Great place to stay in HongKong and the view is the best !!!

9,6 Kylie C.
Hong Kong
08 April 2016
Good place to stay
With very thoughtful staff

10 WUI Y.
Singapur
28 März 2016
Good location
Location is fantastic, easily access by Airport Bus or MTR.

9,6 Ki-Hoon L.
Südkorea
04 März 2016
nice
clean comfortable but a little expensive

8,7 wynn S.
Indonesien
18 Januar 2016
Best hotel to see fireworks on new year eve
big room , clean , good service
I stayed in this hotel on new year eve , I didn't need to go into the crowd to see fireworks , just stay in my room and see fireworks through the large window comfortably.

8,3 Amorn H.
Thailand
05 Januar 2016
Good hotel
Big room, clean, nice view
It was very nice staying at this hotel. Close to mtr and ferry. The room is big and clean. We love it!

10 Jacob B.
Australien
31 Dezember 2015
Excellent stay
Service was fantastic, food was delicious, location is fantastic
This hotel lives up to its reputation, quality service, excellent location, food is delicious. Harbour view room was fantastic!

8,7 Phoon H.
Malaysia
28 Dezember 2015
Nothing
Good location to review xmas and new year celebration for see lighting.
Great but no prefer for shopping.

9,7 Andreas D.
Indonesien
19 Dezember 2015
A great hotel to enjoy the Hong kong
the service is excellent, location especially with the harbour view is amazing and the facilities is one of the best
we are really enjoy during our visit.my uncle ceelebrate their anniversary and get champaign from the hotel plus spa voucher (even still have to pay HKD 2100 for spa). the HANDY phone very be usefull, coz we can bring it anywhere and it can be as a wifi tethering. and one most important, it is very worth it to pick up room with harbour view