Fantastisch 9,0
basierend auf 659 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



660 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 9,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 8,7
Sortieren nach

HYUNJIN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Hafenblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Service and location is great.
Service, location, and others were so great. especially night view was fantastic in the room.
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hendra aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
The best hotel for family
Great hotel in hongkong, but staff cafe in near lobby is not polite. first she ask I am guest hotel ? Second she ask my room number? I said yes I am ur guest hotel and I told her my room number. She told me the cafe have minimum charge for dinner. 260 hkg dollar for per person. And Tommorow I have dinner in same cafe and no minimum charge for dinner. maybe because we are from disneyland and our clothes not so formal for dinner at lobby cafe. But for 5 star hotel can not do their guest like her. For all other thing intercotinental is best hotel.
Bewertet am 16 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Denise aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Hafenblick
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Fabulous location - very expensive food & drink
Amazing location and views over the harbour. Get a harbour view room as it's the view that makes the hotel special. Excellent pool including hot and ice cold tub. Lots of building work surrounding the hotel so the pool was noisy except on Sunday.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

michael aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
perfect location and breathtaking view!
Great all round service excellent food and dining options. world class view. rooms a large and our view of harbour was spectacular. It will need a bit of upkeep in next few years to stay apace with newer Hotels popping up all around Kowlon.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Livia aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
service is great
located in the tsim sha shui (near getaway arcade and harbour city) it is good for shopping and restaurants. the staffs are very attentive and helpful, and have some good restaurants in the hotel.
Bewertet am 09 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Manfred aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable stay, convenient location
comfortable stay, convenient location
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

RUSTAM aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Outstanding
Outstanding
Bewertet am 07 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yance aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior
Buchte im Juni 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent
Excellent
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Korapat aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great service. Luxury hotel.
The hotel is nice for both seminar and relaxation. The service there is great. We'll definitely come back for next trip.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sean aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Hafenblick
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Fantastic Experience
The staff were excellent. Very clean. No problems with the rooms. The breakfast buffet was acceptable (but I would not say excellent). The lunch buffet (all you can drink wines/beer/other) was also very good. The check in was very quick, and check out just as smooth. The pool was clean, well maintained, and the staff around the pool were very attentive. Overall, great experience and I will stay there again.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: