Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5987 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5987 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Kevin aus USA
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great deal
Ocean view
For the price of the 4 stars hotel, I think not bad .. They also provide free shuttle bus to central area. Overall I will give them 8 out of 10..
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chee aus Brunei Darussalam
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great location, big hotel rooms, all in all i like it!
i enjoyed my stay here compared to other hotels i've stayed in hk.
Bewertet am 29 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ZIXIANG aus China
Alleinreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Great service and excellent location
the shuttle bus is very very convenient
island pacific hotel enjoys an excellent location in sheung wan and it is very considerate for the hotel receptionist to offer me a free upgraded deluxe sea view suite!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you sooooo much
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ENNJOONG aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and Great location. but no wifi service with free of charge
Bewertet am 28 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chee aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Quiet and good scene
Near to Habour
My first time stay at the hotel, the hotel staff are friendly and very willing to help especially the front desk. It is a residential area and there are some interest site like market area and also to buy dried seafood products. Nearby the hotel is a Tram Terminal and would be interesting for a foreigner to take the tram around and enjoy the scene at night.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ANUHYA aus Indien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
"Not bad , worth for Cost "
Need some renovation
Hotel staff are very friendly. Worth for cost. Breakfast was normal . We had stay more than three days there and we enjoy a lot.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Larisa aus Russland
Gruppe
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful
location
it was my pleasure to stay in this hotel as me and my husband were visiting hong kong for the first time, the location was great the service was amazing and there was a smile on everyones face including mine when i left the hotel. All in all was a fabulous trip.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im November 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Friendly conceirge
Complimentary shuttle bus to ferry terminals, major shopping malls and airport station
This is a great hotel - clean bed and friendly concerige. Island Pacific may be perceived as out of the great tourist belt. However the location it is in is culturally interesting as there are many dried seafood stalls, famous Chinese sausage shops and little family owned beef noodle shop. It is along the tram route and you pay HKD 2.3 for a ride no matter the distance. For senior citizens the rate is incredibly reduced. The tram is not recommended if you have a big luggage with you though.
Bewertet am 27 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

eileen aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Friendly helpful staff. And near in city
Comfty Bed and pillows. And showers excellent
I will have to choice again to stay in this hotel. Affordable. Clean. Nice and friendly sTaff.very close to city.
Bewertet am 26 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Johanna aus USA
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Felt like royalty
Location, atmosphere
The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The hotel was very close to a Tram stop so we used it everyday getting to various parts of the city. The shuttle was also a nice service which we utilized. The lobby and rooms were very clean and we were there at Christmas so the decor was pleasant. I was impressed with the housekeeping in our room when we came back from our day out.
Bewertet am 25 Dezember 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: