arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Alle Bewertungen (5900)

Geschäftsreisender (1267)

Paar (2167)

Alleinreisender (1370)

Familie mit Kleinkindern (342)

Familie mit Kindern (282)

Gruppen (472)

Sehr Gut
7,8
aus 5900 Kritiken
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Einrichtungen
7,7
Lage
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistung
8,0
Verpflegung
6,9

7,7 Jocelyn S.
United States of America
02 November 2012
Great hotel with lots of ammenities
clean, large rooms, great staff
had an excellent stay, will stay again, only con was wait for taxi in morning can run upwards of 30 minutes, and you need a taxi to get to metro.

9,7 Ban C.
Malaysia
21 November 2012
Great location
very good staff
The best price hotel in Hong Kong Island. A hotel that have the value of 5 star hotel with a good reliable staff. They best ever hotel i ever stay.

9,3 zeng X.
China
21 Dezember 2012
Great location with reasonable price
price, location
the hotel locates at shuen wan station, which is at city centre and is well connected with metro, trams and other public transportation. It was not my first time to hong kong and I know how crazy the price could be for a small room. But Island pacific offers a very good price with good quality service. Rooms are not super huge but it is also ok for an expensive city like hk. Welcoming environment. Free wifi. Good service. Will come back.

7 HOI H.
Macau
15 April 2013
not easy to catch the hotel
the bed comfortables, check in and check out fast, nice staffs

8 Anthony T.
United Kingdom
23 Oktober 2012
Great location for food and shops
Professional staff and good service
Although I only use the hotel as somewhere to sleep at night, I found the location of the hotel to be excellent as it is next to a market and many cheap and good restaurants where the locals go. The hotel is at least 20 mins walk from the nearest MTR station but there is a hotel shuttle bus that will take you to central landmarks but that stops at 8pm. The high point of my stay was when I first check in the room they gave me was at the back of the hotel overlooking the market and when I asked to be moved they put me in a room on the top floor overlooking the habour. All in all, the hotel is good value for money if you are not looking for 5 stars luxury.

7,7 ZHOU J.
China
23 Oktober 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Nice and clean, easy to get food
Island Pacific is a nice four star hotel located at westen part of Hong Kong island. The room is clean but small, so might not be suitable for family stay. But it is good enough for business travellers, especially when they offer free WIFI services. There are a lot of food around the area so eating will not be a problem. A lot of choose on transportation as well. The free shuttle to airport express station is very good.

8 David C.
Hong Kong
21 Oktober 2012
Great hotel within easy access to Central
Very friendly staff, convenient access to Central
The hotel is a full service hotel with easy access to Central business district. The staff members are well trained and are very friendly, courteous to the hotel guests. The restaurant and bar are not crowed with reasonably price food and drinks. Overall, this hotel is a great place to stay to relax from a full day of business.

8,3 Mansour A.
Saudi Arabia
31 Oktober 2012
Nice hotel and excellent service with a smile
room view, staff help and smile, location near to hk peak
lovely stay and good service. staff smill all time. hotel is near to hong kong peak.

9,3 paul O.
Australia
29 Oktober 2012
Best value 4 star hotel in Hong Kong
Friendly staff clean spacious rooms
I have stayed in naithan Road in the past but the value for money at the Island Pacific has persuaded me to stay at the Island Pacific. The airport bus A10 dropped me 50 metres from the door and I was greeted by 3 bell boys who took my luggage and dropped it off at my room. Check in took less than 3 minutes and the staff spoke very good english. They were also very willing to assist me in directions and information about the general area. My room on the 16th floor was clean and very spacious. It even had a full sized bathroom with a bath and very comforatable bed with plenty of pillows. The room had a partial view of the harbour and although not spectacular I was able to see a few boats and lights at night.Checkout took less than 2 minutes and a short walk 300 metres saw me at the A10 A12 bus stop $40 HKD to the airport.

6 Ma L.
China
29 Oktober 2012
very suitable
best service
I d like to say that was a nice day and night during staying at the island pacific It is a really good hotel