Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5987 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5987 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Yau aus China
Gruppe
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
Comfortable room
Comfortable room
The location is not very good, next to wet market and quite far away from MTR, need to go by bus. Room is comfortable, but the seaview is not as good as expected, just "half sea view".
Bewertet am 24 Dezember 2012

zeng aus China
Paar
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Great location with reasonable price
price, location
the hotel locates at shuen wan station, which is at city centre and is well connected with metro, trams and other public transportation. It was not my first time to hong kong and I know how crazy the price could be for a small room. But Island pacific offers a very good price with good quality service. Rooms are not super huge but it is also ok for an expensive city like hk. Welcoming environment. Free wifi. Good service. Will come back.
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2012

Daniel aus Schweiz
Alleinreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2012
perfect location on hk island
location, clean and comfortable, good view
the hotel island pacific is perfectly located on hong kong island within a 1 minute walk to the tram station. a couple of minutes ride and you are at central station or shoho. the staff is very firendly and helpfull. the rooms are clean and have all the amenities like coffe maker, soft matresses, various pillows. but the best of all are the floor to ceiling windows which provide a perfect view to either the harbour or the city.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2012

camille aus Frankreich
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great staff and great rooms for good price for HK
good money for value
we arrived very early at the hotel (7am !) and they made their possible to give us a room as quick as possible : they first said it would be at 10am, we were very happy, and finally we had it a 7:30am rooms are not very large but pretty and clean. the only thing is the metro that is 15/20 minutes by walk, it's far when you had a long day walking, but there is a free shuttle at the hotel, and taxi is very cheap.
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2012

Wai aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
cozy and good hospitality
convenient in transportation
sightseeing and conveninet on met, not good for shopping and dining
Bewertet am 19 Dezember 2012

Yuechun aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Harbour view room
A little bit far from train station. Good view of harbour Good service
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012

Michael aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Outstanding Service in good location
Location, Service, view
The hotel is already a bit aged but in very good shape. Best part are the people which are working there. I never stayed in a hotel where every single person was so helpful and frindly. It is a warm hearted frindlyness not the professional smile. Room size is fine for HK and everything is very clean. Location is good and there are a lot of eateries in the area. Getting a taxi at rush hours can be a bit difficult but this is HK and has nothing to do with the hotel
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012

Vivian aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent centralized location
Close to eveything
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is close to everything. The hotel shuttle is really convenient and staff are very courteous.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012

John aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
A great choice
Really helpful staff and great views from comfortable - but not over the top - rooms. A bargain.
Even the location ( a little way from the central attractions) turns to a plus as you can take the ding ding and enjoy the travel into town. I will be returning early next year. I can see no reason to stay anywhere else!
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012

Watt aus Australien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
The best hotel in hong kong
good view and good service
In this trip I have stayed in 3 hotels. But this one is the best in all my experience in Hong Kong. I have been to Hong kong and staying more than 20 hotels. This hotel has very good service and the room is big and with sea view. There is also a gym room and swimming pool and restaurant in this hotel. I also order one breakfast and it is cheap and good. I think this hotel is good and the price is not expensive and I will book and stay this hotel in the future if I go Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: