Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5959 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5959 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

anthony Y. aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2012
kinda disappointed
good service
ordered seaview room from agoda and even paid extra money for that; however i was actually given a half seaview room. its prolly my own mistake for not paying attention while booking.Yet the view was alot worse than what i expected
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2012

caroline T. aus
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel and service with a smile
selling points
it was nice hotel, ive travelled with family. and had fun times. it was one of my fav hotel, so will be there on next trip ! rooms was clean, complete with things you need. just lovely! also good prices for the rates of the hotels. they have complimentary busses service to bring you to the ferry port to macau.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2012

Rui B. aus Portugal
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
The service professionalism
Great location but with a very modest looking swimming pool
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2012

Edward V. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good view over the harbour, but a bit isolated
Nice hotel, good harbour views
Nice hotel, but a bit removed from the CBD. Hotel includes restaurants and bar but prices higher than equivalent street options. Nice view from our room over the harbour, especially at night. Not good access to underground/Octopus system, so some reliance on cabs and walking. Interesting chinese medicinal gardens and medicinal shops in the area.
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2012

Naliza R. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Great location but very small rooms
Great view of the ocean
The hotel room we stayed in had a stunning view of the ocean, although partially blocked by the skyscrapers. We get to see the city skyline too, though. But out room is really extremely small for 2 people, the smallest i have stayed in so far. It was an effort just to walk to the bathroom without bumping into each other. Free wi fi internet is a plus point. Taxi to the city and the airport is easy to get from the hotel. The hotel location is convenient as it is near the ferry terminal to Macau, if you plan to cross over or are coming from Macau.
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2012

Erik S. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2012
Fair place for its price
Price
When we stayed in this hotel for only one night. The overall experience was just fine. The price justifies the stay. The location is good. The staff service is also excellent.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2012

Hui C. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel for solo biz traveler
great view!
The view was excellent! Room was good and clean. Staff were helpful. Nothing to complain about especially when I booked this hotel just less than 6 days before my departure.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2012

TAI Y. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Fabulous hotel with excellence services provided
delicious breakfast, clean rooms
Clean room with free wifi internet is convenience for business travellers. Delicious and varieties of breakfst. Honest and excellence performance of the hotel staffs.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2012

ShuChen Y. aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2012
This hotel is nice.
Service is wonderful.
the p/p ratio is great. i'll recommend friends to go to stay in this hotel.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2012

Louise L. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2012
Nice Hotel in Chinese district
Great view
Good hotel, great staff, worth paying for the good view. Shame the breakfast wasn't included and we weren't really in the tourist area.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2012