arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5940 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5940 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9

Yiu W.
Philippinen
28 September 2012
Likely will come again.
Nice services.
it was my first time in this hotel, we were there from sept 14 to 19, 2012. we chose it mainly for its location, price and previous reviews. in general, this hotel is as good as four-star rated. the bathroom is clean and modern, the large-screen tv fits in the room well.... likely we would come again.

Jaffar J.
Australien
27 September 2012
lovely location, beautiful view, excellent service
harbour view, cleanliness, service
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. good for 2-3 nights pleasure and business travellers

Wing L.
Hong Kong
27 September 2012
Nice hotel, good price and beautiful view
The view
The staff was friendly, room was quite small but clean with a very nice Habour view. Location was convenient for many hk local food and pastry til late night. They also provided shuttle pick up from Macau ferry and central.

Hermenegildo J.
Philippinen
27 September 2012
hotel near the hk-macau ferry
very convenient if going on a trip to Macau
very close to the hk-macau ferry terminal and not far from central hk

Robert H.
USA
26 September 2012
Nice hotel a little away from most attractions
Friendly, helpful staff
the hotel is quite modern with all necessary amenities, but the rooms are relatively small. the hotel is about a mile from the nearest mtr station, but buses and double decker street cars (called trams in hong kong) are only a block away. since the trams can only go where there are tracks (and are very inexpensive and run very frequently), it was quite easy to get to the nearest mtr station.

Wong L.
Malaysia
26 September 2012
Small room with nice view
Near Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal
Bad experience in this hotel, meet 1 staff work in the Bar, she’s very rude.because of her, spoil our holiday mood.

Katsuaki C.
Japan
26 September 2012
Not so good, but not so bad.
Reasonable price
Not so many shop or restaurant around the hotel, but there are some convenience store and small local restaurant. Coz we stayed only one night, above comment is during night time.

Angel A.
Indonesien
26 September 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Great Location,Nice Room,Clean,Perfect
Very satisficated to stay in this Hotel,Perfect,Great Location,All staf in hotel is very kind.. Love it

Rui P.
Portugal
25 September 2012
Good service
spacious room for Hong Kong standards
Good service, spacious room for Hong Kong standards.

cathleen M.
Australien
25 September 2012
great hotel fantastic service 5 star service
the rooms were great and the service
nothing was too much trouble when i needed anything they were there i have recommend this hotel to many friends