Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5987 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5987 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Sean aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Great service
Service
First time i've stayed at this hotel. The location is quite convenient being on the fringe of central. I found the service surprisingly good. In this price/star range I would rate the Island Pacific quite highly and I've since discovered they are part of the Fullerton (Singapore)Group which may explain their focus on service. Rooms were clean and well appointed compared with others in this price range in Hong Hong. The hotel also offers a free sutle bus to and from central and the airport express.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JENNIFER aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with free shuttle to Airport Express
Shuttle service to airport express, Central, Ferry Piers
The hotel is situated near Sheung Wan and Central which are easily accessible by tram or taxi. The room is clean and non smoking rooms meet the standards of cleanliness. There is a tub for those who wish to have a soak after a long travel. The conceirge staff are friendly. Actually I stayed from 20 Sep to 22 Sep with my 2 friends also. We were given the executive suite as the deluxe room which we booked did not have leg room for the extra bed. Therefore we had to pay extra.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lewis aus Kanada
Gruppe
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im September 2012 8 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
GOod customer services
I would like to recommend this hotel for its customer services. The staffs there are extremely helpful and high standard of customer services. They were able to assist and answer my inquiries. The only thing about this hotel is that it is quite far away from the MTR station in which it may take up to ten to fifteen minutes walk.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lewis aus Kanada
Gruppe
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2012 10 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel
Awesome customer service
I would like to recommend this hotel for its customer services. The staffs there are extremely helpful and high standard of customer services. They were able to assist and answer my inquiries. The only thing about this hotel is that it is quite far away from the MTR station in which it may take up to ten to fifteen minutes walk.
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kok aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel in a central location with a lovely view
Central Location
Located right on Hong Kong island, it takes me only 10 minutes to reach most of my meeting places in Central, Hong Kong. There is also free shuttle bests to the nearest train station. And there was one morning where I can go work a bit later and I saw that my windows oversees the sea. Nice
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Antony aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
Very pleasant hotel!
Very clean and comfy!
Island Pacific is a very nice hotel in terms of layout (from both entrance to guest room). The lobby is spacious, nicely decorated and welcoming, the same can be said about the guest rooms. Beds are comfy, rooms are clean and there's not the morning rush or crowded atmosphere you may experience at some other hotels. This hotel is definitely worth booking if ease of travelling is not the main concern. Buses into central Hong Kong is easy but walking to the nearest MTR station (Sheung Wan), will take approximately 10-15 minutes.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

To aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Hotel in general is nice enough and within budget
Having travelled to Hk many times, this hotel is quite far from the life of the city, however, it is if you are walking but with hk well infrastructure, you can get to central pretty quick by mtr. this hotel has a very small entrance but the rooms are quite comfortable with a nice sea view. the hotel in general is a bit old. but other than that, service was great, most staff were polite and speak english ok.
however, it is if you are walking but with hk well infrastructure, you can get to central pretty quick by mtr. this hotel has a very small entrance but the rooms are quite comfortable with a nice sea view. the hotel in general is a bit old. but other than that, service was great, most staff were polite and speak english ok.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Cheung aus Hong Kong
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, reasonable price
Clean and nice
Close to ferry terminal, bus stop. Clean and nice room. Free wifi. Nice enough service. Nice view. 100% come back.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Agus aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice staffs
Staffs are nice and very helpful, nice views from the rooms.
Located near the harbor the hotel got a nice view from the room. I stayed during the mooncake festival, the staffs were very nice and helpful they were always there when I needed anything. The room was kinda small, but I have heard that is the way it is in HK. All in all, was very satisfied with this hotel.
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

anthony aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2012
kinda disappointed
good service
ordered seaview room from agoda and even paid extra money for that; however i was actually given a half seaview room. its prolly my own mistake for not paying attention while booking.Yet the view was alot worse than what i expected
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: