Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5989 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5989 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Nicolas aus Argentinien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Everything great
cost, location, comfortable
all ok, I went with a friend, I though it was going to be far as there's not MTR close, but with the taxis we were very very close from the nightlife areas
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hassan aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Lovely hotel, a little bit far from mtr
Nice sea view
I was nice. great price, but a bit far from mtr, but easy to find taxi
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joel aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
Highly recommended
Quick check in, friendly staff, big room
i was impressed with the staff here, friendly and courteous. on arrival check in was easy, and for some reason they gave me a free upgrade to the 'executive floor'. can't complain - room had plenty of space, bathroom was clean and decent size - separate bath and shower. all in all a good stay and i would recommend the stay. it's a bit out of the city but taxis/public transport is cheap so that's not a problem.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuen aus Australien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2012 2 Übernachtungen
great hotel, comfortable room
service was good, staff from front desk to bell boy were helpful
there are no mtr (subway) station near the hotel but getting around is not an issue, there were ample buses, trams, and taxi around. service of hotel staff were great, prompt and always with a smile there hotel is located in an area near the western district which is still not completely developed into a cosmopolitan town, so turist can take a stroll along the hotel and can still feel the old hong kong
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Siu aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Location is convenient but room is small
Convenient, easy to take taxi
I have been travel to Hong Kong for many times, the problem is it is difficult to find a hotel with reasonable price. I am happy to book Island Pacific Hotel through Agoda since within a short period of time I can find a hotel with reasonable price in comparing with other hotels in Wanchai and Causewaybay. The location of the hotel is very convenient to me because it is situated in Sheung Wan and I need to go to Central all the times, I just need to take a taxi at the main entrance of the hotel. The only weakness of the hotel is the room is small. There is no more room for me if I put my luggage on the floor, so to me it is a accomodation only. My conclusion is the room price of Island Pacific Hotel is reasonable, room is clean, location is convenient but the room is small.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Liu aus Australien
Paar
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2012
location is bit off from mtr
clean rooms, location is bit off
took taxi to mtr most of time, it's walking distance but not if you had to go dinner at booked hours
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YIN aus Singapur
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Juli 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Good service & cheap deal
Price is good for a 4* hotel
check in and check out is fast. the rooms are a little small but clean. room services are a little slow but if u r looking for a cheap deal yet near to central mtr this is your deal! just take cab to central cost only 20-30 hkd
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

John aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Average hotel
None
Stayed here for two nights. Arrived at the hotel, only to be told that my booking could not be found. Spent ten minutes to sort everything out. Not a good start. Room was average, nothing to write home about. Location is not ideal, hard to get a taxi during rush hours. For this price, you can find better hotels in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 08 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eric aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2012
great room great clean hotel
the room has wifi and it is spacious
The customer service is great, but not to near the mrt but there is a hotel bus that drops you to the port area so you can ride the ferry.
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kayleigh aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Juni 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel
Very clean and comfortable, super friendly service
great hotel. very friendly staff. room was very clean and comfortable and we loved the big windows. slightly far from the mtr but only 20 hkd in a taxi.
Bewertet am 05 Juli 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: