Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5961 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5961 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Andrew C.
USA
12 Juni 2012
Spectacular Service, Stunning View. A must go.
Service
everything from the concierge to the receptionist to the house keeper was perfect, on time, and served with a smile. i spent two days here with friends, and had a stellar time. i would totally recommend it to anybody. in addition, it's got some great eats around the corner, and very close to ifc mall and other population locations.

Regina L.
Indonesien
12 Juni 2012
great hotel with harbour view
rooms
I found it is more for business rather for romance purpose. housekeepers need to improve themselves on the speedy service. Front office need to have a big note for every requests. So they are not missed any matters. Hotel taxi are quite expensive. Hotel should have more event to cater tourist not just an information only. In general this hotel ok. Good for business purpose I can reccomend.

Gardumi G.
Italien
11 Juni 2012
Good location but small room
near central, have free shuttle bus to ifc
the staff of the hotel are quite helpful. the location of the hotel is good, located in sheung wan, though not near to the metro station, but the hotel provides free shuttle bus service to ifc shopping mall and the hong kong airport express station. generally it is quite a good hotel.

Frank H.
USA
11 Juni 2012
Fantastic Value!
Great value and pretty nice rooms
I was somewhat skeptical about whether or not Island Pacific Hotel would be very good given that I was only paying $ (USD) per night, but I was pleasantly surprised. The rooms, while not very large, were still pretty nice including a decent work/computer desk. The free wifi worked without a hitch and the speed was fast. The location is 10-15 minutes walking from the MTR station or just a quick 5 minute taxi away. It was a perfect hotel for my short 3-night stay and very convenient getting to Central and other main areas I needed to get to.

Neil C.
Taiwan
11 Juni 2012
A little far, but the service is good, the staff i
good
the hotel is nice, but the position is so how a little to far if you walk from the subway station to it. but the staff is very passionate and tell me how to take the bus and tin-tin car to subway, and the view is nice.

jun S.
Indonesien
10 Juni 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
I like the cleanness of the room with the reasonable price

Gareth C.
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 Juni 2012
Nice Hotel and great room
Nice Suite, great bathroom
check in was painless though it was late in the evening. the exec suite was great just a shame i couldn't see the harbour properly so you must ask for a harbour view room and not take t for granted that you will be seeing the harbour. room was fine and bathroom was huge for hk. food was decent without being special. so ok without being memorable.

Hollie M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 Juni 2012
Very nice hotel and smiley staff
Free internet and shuttle bus to train station
As we arrived at the hotel we were greeted with smiling faces as the opened the door for us and took our bags up to our room. As we reached the top of the elevator the chandelliers set the tone of the hotel. The Free wifi was great as was the free use of the outdoor swimming pool and gym. Our room was very nice with good price room service and mini bar.

Jari K.
Finnland
09 Juni 2012
Perfect hotel and it's wotrh of money / upea hotel
Perfect place to stay few nights / taydellinen paikka yopya pari yota
Everything in hotel gives so nice and relaxing feeling to stay there. Rooms in higher floor gives perfect view. My room was in 28 floor and there is 29 floor. Hotellin taso antaa todella mukavan ja rentouttavan olon siella ollessa. Ylempien kerrosten huoneet avaavat todella hienot nakymat. Huoneeni oli 28. kerroksessa ja hotellissa on 29 kerrosta.

Yeo Q.
Singapur
09 Juni 2012
Small but clean rooms
Staff can converse pretty well in English
location is not too bad, not very near the mtr station, but accessible with the bus. hotel provides shuttle bus to mtr station too.