Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5994 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5994 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

NG aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
clean but small room
friendly
overall is good
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2012

LUO aus China
Paar
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte im Mai 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Average 3 star hotel
Habour view, near central and ferry pier
Room was over booked when we arrived at the hotel, and we waited for half an hour for them cleaning up the room. The room size is really small with two single beds, more suitable for business traveller. Though, it is very quiet and has awesome view on Victoria habour. I didn't sleep well in the night because of the hard bed mattress, like sleeping on the floor. We enjoyed the dim sum breakfast at star seafood restaurant nearby. Friendly staff and superb value for money.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2012

Hermenegildo aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Convenient location in Hongkong Island
close to both hk-macau ferry terminal and star ferry terminal
convenient, comfortable and accessible by tram, the most economical mode of transportation in hongkong. close to both hk-macau ferry terminal and star ferry terminal.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2012

Sophie aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Efficient and clean.
Comfortable bed.
Location is great! Beautiful sea view. Modern decoration, clean room. Its just the shows on television are quite disappointing. Should have more choices.. Understanding that fridge drinks shall be charged, but it's quite expensive if you want to compared to what you bought from the supermarket or 7eleven.. But, overall everything is good! 20mins walk from Central. There's starbucks or other shops near the hotel.. I will go there again!
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2012

Desiree aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Rooms are small, especially if you have children
The hotel shuttle service is great.
The hotel is okay, but what I like most is the shuttle service that takes you around various stops and transit points. I especially appreciate the fact that one time the shuttle service was late as there was a traffic jam in Central, and the hotel personnel got us a cab instead and paid the cab fare for us so we can get to our desired stop. Great job!
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2012

David aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
Convenient location with friendly staff members
Good value for money, reasonable sized rooms at good price
The hotel is conveniently located. The rooms are not too small and the pricing is very reasonable. Travel to and fro from the hotel is convenient with many modes of transport nearby. The location of the hotel is only minutes away from the Central district for business and around twenty minutes away from the Causeway Bay shopping district.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2012

ahmad aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2012
with effortless travel from places,best city
money changer infront of hotel
need for a lot of cash for food,extended stays,traveling,shopping
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2012

Chee aus
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Mai 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Reasonable hotel in great location
Clean and comfortable
Great location in HK with reasonable price charge per night. Clean and comfortable, a bit far from MTR station, but no problem if travel with others public transport.
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2012

Sabrina aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte im Mai 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great view of the Harbour!
Great Harbour view, friendly and excellent service staff
Checked into the deluxe Harbour view room. View of sea and harbour were fantastic though room was small and a tad old for the price paid. the island pacific hotel staff are very warm and friendly. Special credit to Joyce at concierge for her friendly and helpful service, definitely made my stay nice and welcomed. The staff tending to the shuttle bus too are a friendly lot. On one occasion the bus broke down, and they offered me a paid cab ride to the drop off point along the shuttle route. Usually I would expect hotels to just apologize for the break down and leave guests to find their way around. Kudos to them for this effort to make my stay great. Overall a fantastic experience!
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2012

MUTYA aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Very Nice Hotel
very good location, great room, nice amenities
clean and big room, nice amenities and great/friendly staff
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: