Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5988 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5988 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Shirley aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Practical Space with Elegance
staffs and hotel location
this hotel has very accommodating staffs; very welcoming and ready to help
Bewertet am 23 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ANTHONY aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
Good area to get foods around
We like to stay in this Hotel.They have a shuttle bus every 30 minutes to bring us to the ferry terminal or to go to Central station and Airport city Check in at Central Station.
Bewertet am 22 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kian aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
24 hrs securities
Family-friendly
Bewertet am 22 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Latrice aus USA
Alleinreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Ideal location with goo dcustomer service
Greta customer service
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were small but clean.
Bewertet am 22 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vui aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Wonderful rooms, and not a bad location!
Shuttle bus every 30 - 45 mins, comfortable beds, lovely shower
I was pleasantly surprised when I checked in, as on the outside the hotel is surrounded by small, older streets, but for the price I paid (considering it IS in Hong Kong Island), the hotel definitely was worth the money! A shuttle bus runs to the central piers and also to the airport express train station, making getting around as easy as pie! The rooms were comfortable, and other than the fact that I couldnt draw the main curtain fully, it was a very pleasant 2 night stay. I will definitely be staying there if I ever go back to Hong Kong, and it is definitely recommended to all travelers! =)
Bewertet am 21 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aaron aus USA
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
Quiet Area
I stayed at this hotel before and I have to say it's not bad. I was disappointed about my internet coonnectivity as most of my work is done off the internet.
Bewertet am 21 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ROSITSA aus Bulgarien
Gruppe
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
i will recommand it
situation, staff, view
we were upgraded and the view was amazing. very nice and helpfull staff. i would recommand this hotel to everyone who wants to go to hong kong.
Bewertet am 20 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Iwan aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
"Good location with reasonable price"
Clean and tidy
overall pleasant experience from checking in until checking out.
Bewertet am 20 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennifer aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
My favorite hotel with clean room and shuttle serv
Shuttle service. Friendly staff
this is one of my favorite hotels because it meets my criteria to have a bona fide non smoking room and comfortable bed. the other plus point is the shuttle service to shun tak, ifc and central. i also am very comfortable with the friendly staff. i like going to the city by the tram service as it reminds me of old colonial times.
Bewertet am 20 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amanda aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Februar 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Super hotel, reasonably priced, great staff
Well trained staff, nothing is too much trouble. Comfy rooms with comfy bed!
I only stayed for a couple of nights but was delighted that I was able to have a 'smoking' room, which seem very few and far between in other hotels! Room service was very efficient and the food good quality.
Bewertet am 20 März 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: