Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5956 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5956 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

ANTHONY B.
Indonesien
19 März 2012
A small hotel with a good hospitality.
good for business traveler
a good hotel for stay.staff are helpfull.easy to get the railway station (mtr) with the shuttle bus direct from the hotel.

Thomas B.
Frankreich
19 März 2012
Good location, Great value!
location, value, clean, friendly staff
for our first time in hong kong, we spent 2 nights in iph during march 2012. i chose this hotel after reading reviews on trip advisor. the hotel is located on the westbound of central hong kong, in a chinese area (a bit more authentic than more central areas), in the middle of shark fins and other chinese stuff shops. easy to acces from airport (bus a10, stop at caunnaught garden) or express train to hong kong station + taxi or bus. though it s about 15 minutes walking distance from mtr sheung wan, the tramway (and buses as well) passing 50m from the hotel can send you anywhere you want on central island and connect with mtr line. dont forget to get your octopus card before you re ready to explore hk, very convenient transport card you can use for paying your mtr,buses,tramway,boat trips (you can even use this card to pay @ 7eleven, restaurants etc...). the hotel faces the hk port, so depending on your room, you can get a nice view. the room is small but convenient and functional, bathroom as well, very clean, newly furnished, bedding is confortable, flat screen w cable tv, free wifi (quite fast speed), heater and hot water (important if you come to visit hk during cold season!!), hair dryer, power plug adapter...(and even an iron with ironing table!!). there is a outdoor pool and a gym but we didn't try since weather was kind of too cold! we didn't try the restaurant there, but we had a drink at the small bar located on the lobby s floor (where my gf was disappointed by the irish coffee though). staff is efficient and friendly, you can ask any question about sightseeing and transport information to the concierge if needed. to sum up, we were really satisfied by this place (thanks again trip advisor and the reviewers community, definitely so helpful!!!!), i guess this is a great value compared to others spots in hk . we definitely recommend iph, and will stay there again very soon!

Charles M.
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 März 2012
Good Business Hotel - A Little out of town centre
Free Wi-fi, Comfortable
A pleasant stay. Hotel was a good quality business hotel. Very comfortable with good service. Modern and well kept rooms. Free Wi-fi. A short taxi ride to airport express train station.

Daniel M.
USA
18 März 2012
Paid for a suite but not what I received.
The breakfast buffet, the cleanliness, and room service
I paid for the suite at the hotel and I received a much smaller room. I spoke to the front desk to question it and the only answer I got was they are not available. nothing more nothing less.

Chin S.
Hong Kong
18 März 2012
Value for money
nice place, good services
Value for money, nice place, good services, eg. prompt response, good manner and good quality in food. Room is a bit small and the location is not that convenient. Improvement is needed for the heater.

Jeffrey B.
Philippinen
18 März 2012
One of the better deals for Hong Kong hotels!
First off - great rate! Room size pretty good by HK standards. Buses and trams right across the street.
Hassle-free check-in, hassle-free checkout. Got an upgrade to a harbor-view room without even making a request. Staff were courteous. Even got free breakfast through Island Pacific's Facebook page. This really is one of the better deals I've come across. The only drawback is that it is not as centrally located as hotels in the causeway bay or central areas. But then right across the street are the buses and trams. Plus of course taxi cabs. The hotel also has a shuttle that takes you to various key points, but the frequency surely needs to be increased (at the Cosmopolitan Hotel a hotel shuttle bus takes you to and from Times Square very 15 mins).

huang W.
Taiwan
18 März 2012
as good as i remember
best price to performance
I used to stay in island pacific hotel while working in Hong Kong. This time, i went back to visit old friends. The first hotel came to my mind was island pacific. I stayed there for so many times but this time i got an upgrade to a two bed room. i really appreciate for the upgrade and hopefully, i'll get the same room next when i come back. Thanks a lot, Island Pacific!

Riccardo A.
Italien
16 März 2012
Great value-for-money 4-star comfort hotel
Good location, pro service, quality of bed, linens and pillows
I was quite impressed on all fronts. In particular, the level of service of the staff, always prepared, super efficient and extremely professional. They upgraded me to a room with view on the harbor for free. Room was bigger than I thought. Would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.

David C.
Australien
16 März 2012
small room: bar/restaurant far too expensive
Staff friendly
My room was smaller than the picture showed and the bed was hard.,

Xin Y.
China
15 März 2012
Great service, clean room, but somewhat small
Fast service, clean rooms
stayed for one night en-route to macau. was greeted very warmly and provided clean room. hotel provides shuttle to macau ferry which was nice.