Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5995 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5994 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

David aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
small room: bar/restaurant far too expensive
Staff friendly
My room was smaller than the picture showed and the bed was hard.,
Bewertet am 16 März 2012

LIU aus China
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
worth choice
location is convenient
location is good, and with shuttle bus to the mtr station and ifc. but the bed is too small (only 90cm width, 180cm length).it was worth for this price around the hotels at hk with similar standard.
Bewertet am 15 März 2012

Andy aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 4 Übernachtungen
first class staff
Very helpfull staff
My wife and I enjoyed our break at this hotel and found it to be nice and quiet although it was close to the harbour. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and the dining room had a good choice, the entertainment was good each night we were there. Would think about it again
Bewertet am 15 März 2012

Michelle aus Südafrika
Alleinreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Lovely :)
Great service, very accommodating, and a lovely view !
I had a wonderful stay at the Island Pacific hotel. The staff were great and I slept like a dream. The beds are very comfortable ! I recommend to everyone looking for a nice place to stay at an affordable price in a great location.
Bewertet am 15 März 2012

Xin aus China
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Great service, clean room, but somewhat small
Fast service, clean rooms
stayed for one night en-route to macau. was greeted very warmly and provided clean room. hotel provides shuttle to macau ferry which was nice.
Bewertet am 15 März 2012

Shirly aus
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2012
Good location but rooms are small
location
we had to request for another room because the one given to us was really old and looked dirty
Bewertet am 14 März 2012

yong aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel and helpful staff
Nice and clean room, good view
room is clean and comfortable, helpful staff, fast check in, there's have a bus stop directly to airport, only 5 minutes walk, tram stop in front of the hotel, cons: far enough to mtr station, the closest is at sheung wan district, need to take tram for about 10 minutes to reach that station.
Bewertet am 14 März 2012

gonzalo aus Philippinen
Paar
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
great location but small rooms
accessible to sheun wan station and ferry station to macau
we choosed to stay at Island pacific because its accessible for us to travel to macau via sheun wan ferry station, hotel also provide complimentary shuttle to nearby central district and MTR station, hotel staffs and restaurant staffs are all friendly and helpful. walking distance to Mcdo & neaby several local herbal/dried seafoods products stores within the vicinity.accessible to bus & electric car train within the area which travel to most major district in hongkong.
Bewertet am 14 März 2012

Sharon aus Malaysia
Paar
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im März 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel to stay
near macau hk ferry terminal, easy to get public transportation
good location to stay if you plan to go macau although is a bit far from sheung wan mtr, but you can get public bus, tram 'ding ding' easily. you can take bus no.5 to central or causeway bay, it's only costs you hkd4.2. recommended food in sheung wan: 源記甜品yuen kee dessert, 坤記kwan kee claypot rice
Bewertet am 13 März 2012

Lisa aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im Februar 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Reasonable hotel, slightly out of the way
good service, friendly staff, clean rooms
hotel is slightly out of the way with only bus or taxi transport into the centre. rooms are small but that is just typical for hong kong. clean hotel, friendly staff and good service.
Bewertet am 13 März 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: