arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5938 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5938 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

JI J.
Australien
07 März 2012
excellent hotel to stay again
friendly and thoughtful services,great location and views,
this hotel provides baby cot, it is really a bonus for a new family like us. hotel staff held carry and store our luggages,and kindly find a quiet place for our baby to sleep while we are waiting for the shuttle bus. it is a really good experience for us.

ELFAST P.
Singapur
07 März 2012
a recommended hotel for family
staff service, warm and caring
all staff are very helpful. if i will to retrun to hk for holidays which i am planning again right now to bring my parents in law, i will give priorty to this hotel. the onky consideration is not really convenient when there is no close proximity to any mtr station.

chan J.
Hong Kong
07 März 2012
Good location and good service
Nice and clean decent view room and reasonable
Lovely hotel with good location and service and the price is very reasonable. Around 10 minutes walk to Mtr station and also close to Central. Can even take tram from western district to all the way to east side of HK, it's convenience and good for tourist to experience the tram.

Deborah R.
Kanada
06 März 2012
Room was clean, view was really lovely.
Great location.
Breakfast was very good. Had some confusion re:hotel shuttle for an early departure.

Judy C.
Singapur
06 März 2012
great location, professionall and efficient hotel
location and efficiency
Check in was well handled The staff were friendly and housekeeping was excellent I enjoyed my stay at this hotel

Ching C.
Philippinen
06 März 2012
Great Hotel
Great Internet and nice view
basically the stay was good. we have requested early check-in but the hotel don't have available non-smoking room at the time of check-in. so waited on the lobby. but the late check out request was granted. basically it was a good place to stay and relax, sad thing is we end up in a small corner room another thing is the bed is a bit small for my friend we is a bit big.

Abdulrahman A.
Saudi Arabien
05 März 2012
high level hotel
very nice view of city
this hotel locate in best area of shopping in shenzhen, seg and mobiles and computer shops are steps away from hotel. it is quiet for sleeping and big rooms with high class decoration. i enjoy staying there that days and i wish to be able to back again.

Thi N.
Australien
05 März 2012
Excellent customer service and care!
Free shuttle ride to main stations and drop off points, staff who remember and look after you, excellent English
We really enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific Hotel. Staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and were caring. They remembered us and really took the time to help us with issues such as travelling, tour information, and helped us translate! The hotel is not the most conveniently situated for tourists, however, the view from the hotel is breath-taking (except their windows were dirty and didn't get cleaned during our 6 day stay). Because of the fact that the hotel can be inconvenient for tourists, they provide free shuttle bus ride to the ferry, main drop off points and MTR stations. The neighbourhood will give you a different perspective of HongKong, something that you cannot experience if you only stayed in the busy areas. I really enjoyed the bustling streets around the hotel. There is a fishy smell though, however this didn't bother us at all. Don't eat at the hotel. Room-service food was horrible. The best thing about this hotel really is the people who work at the hotel. You can find so many convenient hotels in the heart of Hong Kong with horrible service. I'd rather stay 10 minutes away with excellent customer service. Taxis are super cheap in HongKong anyway! If you are staying in HK for less than 2 days though, I suggest you stay somewhere more convenient though.

Anjit B.
USA
05 März 2012
Was upgraded on request-no extra charge
Beautiful view of the Harbor and City Skyline
shuttle bus service to the airport and back, very convenient. lots of shopping within walking distance, very well connected to public transportation, excellent buffet lunch/dinner in the in house cafeteria. excellent customer service, thoroughly enjoyed my stay in hong kong.

LAU H.
Hong Kong
04 März 2012
Nice room but seaview is limited
Nice room
the room was decent and the location is not too far from central and soho. the seaview was limited though so it was a bit disappointing. (i already ordered a room with superior side harbour view)