arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5939 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5939 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Kheng C.
Malaysia
23 Juni 2015
Pleasant stay and top notch guest service
Convenient location accessible via mtr (short walk) and free shuttle bus service from hong kong mtr station, guest service (friendly, helpful and polite), cleanliness and comfort

Jui W.
Taiwan
22 Juni 2015
great experience
awesome sea view, fast WiFi provided in room, nice location
My room was upgraded to full seaview room surprisngly when I checked in. The WiFi in room is super fast. We can easily find restaurants nearby the hotel. The free shuttle service provided for guests were really helpful to travelers.

Howard C.
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 Juni 2015
great location
location, noodle bars, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel runs an hourly free shuttle service which is great and the MTR is only a few minutes away which opens up the location cheaply and efficiently. The area is home to some wonderful noodle bars if you walk around and take a look. The hotel staff are extremely willing to please, and do. The only downside is the size of the rooms. But this is Hong Kong where space is at a premium. All in all the hotel is what it says it is and we shall return.

Thin L.
Singapur
20 Juni 2015
3D/2N holiday in HK
walikng distance from the metro and traditional tim sum restuarant serving tasty early morning tim sum and is away from places with busy and crowded people.
We like this hotel and its service as well as its surrounding area very much and would definitely return to this hotel again. Have not dine or try out its food, thus would remain neutral.

Thomas C.
China
16 Juni 2015
Still my favorite
Staff performance, value, location
This was my favorite hotel in Hong Kong especially when I got a good deal here at Agoda. Like I always said, not a new hotel but well maintained and managed. All the staff here were friendly, helpful, efficient and professional, so everything from check in to check out always smooth and fast. As a returning customer, got upgraded to a very nice sea view room. I always rest and sleep well here and location was convenient. Will surely recommend and be back in my future trip.

Ma. E.
Philippinen
15 Juni 2015
Very Efficient
Helpful, professional, warm staff, location, facilities
We were allowed early check-in. Room and services were exactly what was published in their website. Staff from check-in, concierge, to housekeeping was very efficient and helpful. The entire hotel was very clean and smells very good. Two thumbs up!

Tsang H.
Hong Kong
15 Juni 2015
Convenient , reasonable price and comfortable
Convenient , reasonable price and comfortable

Glenn G.
Philippinen
15 Juni 2015
Very convient
Price

Edward C.
Australien
14 Juni 2015
A short 3 day stay in Sai Ying Pun
Location, seaview rooms, staff services.
Our stay was great besides the initial short wait for the room to be prepared (we arrived at about 1pm, room wasn't ready till around 2 something). With the Sai Ying Pun MTR station nearby, (Note, you still have to walk a little once you enter the MTR station.). it is a breeze to travel everywhere. Not to mention shuttle bus services available. The rooms are small (we had the deluxe harbour view room) but still good value for money.

James C.
USA
10 Juni 2015
Agrees with USA, A/C Stsndards,
Room.could be made cool enough, Many English channels on TV, good mattress, attentive staff
Upgraded our room at check in for no additnal cost. Rooms smallish but adequate. Would stay there,again. Convenient (1.5 blocks) from Metro