Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5956 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5956 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Nuryaminah P.
Singapur
24 Dezember 2014
Unexpected
Staff attentiveness, location, room
I wasn't expecting much of the hotel as I booked it at the last minute when I extended my stay here unplanned. The moment I arrived, the staff were warm and friendly, attentive and efficient. Superb and splendid. Although I reached quite early than the stipulated check-in time, I was immediately offered a room regardless. The room is comfortable, location is convenient and if you get the harbour view, it's lovely! Definitely recommended.

Chon C.
Portugal
24 Dezember 2014
Pre Christmas stay
Clean, convenient, comfortable

Koh J.
Singapur
23 Dezember 2014
Great harbour view!
Wonderful harbour view! Felt very secure as there was a door latch in addition to the lock on the door as I stayed alone, pls continue to have the door latch! Shuttle service was very convenient :)
Wonderful!! Love the harbour view, shuttle service, door latch! Had a relaxing sleep in this hotel :)

Ta-hsin H.
Taiwan
18 Dezember 2014
location location location
location is quite convenient, nice breakfast and friendly staffs
room was very standard nothing special but I was solo traveler the only thing that I cared about was location

BRUCE Y.
Australien
16 Dezember 2014
Great location and neat hotel
Location, clean and amazing harbour view.

R O.
USA
14 Dezember 2014
Good value
Good value, location not too far from Central, staff extremely attentive
My daughter and I enjoyed our stay, only for 2 days and we chose the harbor view. We took the tram to Central and avoided all the traffic altogether!

Emily N.
China
08 Dezember 2014
good
convenient, nice staff, food is ok

Igal S.
Israel
07 Dezember 2014
island pacific review
hospitality, room, room view
it is always a pleasure to come back to the island hotel at HK, Hotel is good in all aspect but too far from MTR. you need tram for several stops..

Eyal F.
Belgien
07 Dezember 2014
Good location with good price
Good location, good price, nice room
Very nice stay with good room rate. Will come back soon

Eyal F.
Belgien
07 Dezember 2014
Not bad at all
Location is good, price is good, environment is good
Clean n comfortable room with sea view which excellent ungraded. No doubt to come back for next trip to hk