Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5957 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5957 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9

SHEN C.
Taiwan
10 Oktober 2014
good location in city
easy for travel to everywhere

Hei L.
USA
09 Oktober 2014
consistently favorable
staff friendliness, special location, comfortable room

Anna A.
USA
07 Oktober 2014
Very comfortable stay
Staff convenience food
Very good

nicolas M.
Schweiz
06 Oktober 2014
a good classic
location, city view, pool
We stayed 3 nights at the island pacific hotel. the room are small but big enough for one couple with two big suitcases. The staff is very nice and helpful. The room are very clean. The city view is perfect if you appreciate hong kong's density. We will come back here again and again

Christoph H.
Österreich
06 Oktober 2014
Average Hotel, above average price
View is ok, staff is friendly and overall the hotel is clean
Value for money was not great as it is common with hotels in Hong Kong. Overall the experience was ok, there were no great highlights nor drawbacks.

Parag S.
Indien
06 Oktober 2014
Excellent Staff, Decent Coffee shop
Excellent Staff, Decent Coffee shop, Room Size
Pros: Very helpful Staff that made Check-in very comfortable. Had to wait for an hour beyond the check-in time of 2 pm due to room's cleaning but the hotel staff was kind to provide a harbour facing room. Cons: Location of this hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, it took about 20 mins walk. Quality of the rooms is average, interiors felt dated and a but too humid. Overall a bit too pricey if about USD 200 a night for the quality this property offers.

Michael C.
Australien
06 Oktober 2014
Good Place to Stay
Location, Price and service
it was pleasant. Easy to get into the main shopping district and easy to get to the train services

Huang Y.
China
05 Oktober 2014
It's a good hotel
Convenient location, clean room, staffs are nice

Ziv Z.
Hong Kong
05 Oktober 2014
Small Rooms, but a Hidding Gem
Staff, Style, Stay
It is a nice hotel. Rooms are a bit too small (for the price), even on the executive floors... but overall, it was a very nice stay.

Elise Y.
USA
05 Oktober 2014
Great Stay
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Awesome View
We enjoyed our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel. The staff were all very friendly and helpful, the harbor view was beautiful, & the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be the location. It's quite a walk to the nearest MTR station, especially with a toddler & lots of luggage. The hotel does offer transportation to the main MTR stations, but getting back to the hotel can be a pain. We ended up taking taxis back to the hotel every day.