Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5988 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5988 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

roger aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
very good
security, courtesy and clean
very good
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nathan aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Quality hotel in convenient location
price, location and friendly staff
We loved this hotel from the moment we walked in. The Bell Boys were so polite and the hotel smelled amazing. Check-in was a breeze and our room was ample and comfortable. We ate dinner at a little restaurant around the corner recommended by staff. Perfect recommendation. The breakfast buffet was huge, although a tad expensive. Taxi service is at the door and cheap. $5 HK gets you to the Metro system or to the shops. High speed internet in the room and TV has multiple English speaking channels. The gym and pool are beautiful, although we ran out of time and didn't get to use them. Highly recommend this hotel to families or business travellers. It is better than it appears on Agoda!
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mashury aus Indonesien
Paar
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very good with joy stay
Hospitality, when we came on warm welcome, location were close to central station, Ferry terminal, sightseeing as well and have free shuttle bus to the central station and Ferry.
Very good can take a rest as well. The concierge assist us well.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kee aus Australien
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
good stay
location, clean lobby, nice staff
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Praveen aus Indien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Out stay was comfortable
Friendly staff, near to tram station and bus stop
Our stay was comfortable and the room was neat. The rooms are normally good for a couple but if you have children it is little difficult to accommodate. World over, every hotel includes complimentary breakfast but this hotel did not provide and we had difficulty with breakfast. Of course this hotel has nice spread of breakfast but it is charged at HKD 170 per person. The other difficulty was, there is no indian restaurant near by which made us to travel central, causeway bay, Tshim Sha Tsui every time. Other than food, the hotel was comfortable and the staff are very friendly and courteous. Hotel providing drop to near by places every 30 min which was helpful.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wing aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
The hotel is a bit run down, disappointed.
Location, service
Couldn't really sleep well the whole 4 nights of my stay. The room need renovation , the bed is the worst, please change! Carpet need deep cleaning or change it
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Susie aus Australien
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Pleasant, great service
Good service, clean rooms, close to public transport.
Very pleasant, will definitely come back. The place is close to a lot of local restaurants.
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Szilvia aus Ungarn
Alleinreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im April 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Excellent place to stay in central Hong Kong
Good location, friendly staff, good quality
This was my first time in HK and couldn't have chosen a better place to stay. The location was great, the tram stop is just around the corner, which takes you to central in 10 minutes. There were a couple of good restaurants nearby, which was really convenient. The staff was extremely attentive and always friendly. It was great value for money. The rooms were comfortably sized and had all necessities. I would definitely stay here again if I come to HK.
Bewertet am 09 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eyal aus Belgien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Very nice hotel in good location
Great location, good room service and clean
Very comfortable hotel in a very good location close to commercial area. Easy to get to everywhere.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Eyal aus Belgien
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Very good stay in an affordable hotel
Good location, comfortable bed and clean
Excellent! Will choose the same hotel next time for sure
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: