Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 5960 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 5960 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,7
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Karan C.
Indien
15 März 2014
Great
Super nice
Super ...sunysbsybsybeybeybeybeybeybeybeybeyb Bubdybdybdybdybdybdybdybdybdbdybd Thanks

Karan C.
Indien
15 März 2014
Great
Location price friendliness
Good one..hghghghghghghghghghghghghghghgjghghghgjghgjghghghgjghghghghghghghghgdnhd jndunfunufhfubfubfubf

Maria T.
Philippinen
14 März 2014
Good value for money.
Comfortable room. Clean. Good in room dining.
Very comfortable stay. Room had bathtub, so that was nice. I especially liked the vegetable noodle soup for in room dining. Their in room dining is good which is rare in Hong Kong.

Seokmin K.
Südkorea
12 März 2014
Good price and near to central
Good price, near to central , fast to airport

Azeez F.
Indien
12 März 2014
busines cum leisure tour to honkkong
good staff service
Our check in process was simple and quick.locared centrally so easy to get public transport. BUT NO HALAL FOOD IN RESTAURANT.Had a lot of difficulty getting bfast fromnoutside as food here in island pacific is not halal.Request the hotel to arrange halal keeping in mind thers a huge population of Muslims who are looking for halal restaurant s which does not serve pork and chicken is halal and does not serve wine..

Melissa H.
Australien
12 März 2014
Great room size
Room Size, cleanliness, location
Very good sized rooms. Easy access to taxis, trams or buses. Friendly staff at the hotel, good facilities in the rooms, clean.

Melissa H.
Australien
12 März 2014
Big rooms for HK
Room size, access to transport, stafff quality
Enjoyable staff at the hotel, good facilities in the rooms, tidy. Very good sized rooms. Easy access to taxis, trams or buses.

Melissa H.
Australien
12 März 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel
Comfort, location, room size
Enjoyable stay at the hotel. I have stayed a couple of times there now and the rooms are a good size and everything is clean and works well. Staff are very nice throughout the hotel and the doormen are very helpful and friendly. Good access to transport to get you to central HK

scott N.
USA
12 März 2014
location
location clena quiet
I have stayed her several times and enjoy my stay

scott N.
USA
12 März 2014
decent value
location staff and clean
I have stayed her several times and enjoy my stay