Sehr gut 7,8
basierend auf 5989 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



5989 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,2
  • Einrichtungen 7,9
  • Lage 7,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,9
Sortieren nach

Alan aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
good location. lots to see around it.
like it in the middle of local area. nice harbour view. clean and tidy.
good experience. decent service. lift is kinda slow though.
Bewertet am 21 März 2014

JeongHwan aus Südkorea
Paar
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very clean hotel and very kindly staff
clean room, free wifi, kindly staff
very clean. and we are so comfortable when we go out. cuz they run own shutle bus. their location is very nice too.
Bewertet am 20 März 2014

Chong aus Singapur
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Clean rooms and staff are friendly
Great Location...fantastic seaview....fast check-in and check-out
Rooms are always clean and i was very pleased with all the room given to me with wonderful seaview. This is not my first time staying at this hotel and i always enjoy the convenience of public transport just within walking distance outside the hotel. Getting to the hotel from airport is easy and fast.
Bewertet am 20 März 2014

Jacopo aus Italien
Alleinreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
clean and nice
good room clean and nice view
the hotel is simple but very nice for that price range. a bit out of town but in a nice area. I suggest a Tram ride into town...cheap and nice!
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

TONG aus Malaysia
Paar
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nice, Cosy, Convenient
Affordable, Clean room, Close to local restaurants
It was great value for money, friendly staff, and easy access to ferry terminal and dried seafood street.
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Alawiyah aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Reasonably priced and comfortable hotel
Good price, easy access from/to airport, quiet surroundings
Island Pacific Hotel is a good value for money. Although it is not in the central area, the hotel is easily accessible by public transport. Room was clean and comfortable and well maintained. Hotel staff are helpful and attentive. Only negative point is that the bathroom is pretty small and cramped in comparison to the room size. Overall I will stay in this hotel again if I was looking for a room in the same price range.
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Jenni aus Finnland
Paar
Deluxe Voller Hafenblick
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
A nice stay
Quality accommodation, good service, nice staff
I liked staying at Island Pacific. Everything was neat and clean and the staff were helpful. We were able to see the ICC tower light show from our deluxe room window, it was a nice surprise :) The only downside is the location, as we would've liked being next to an MTR station - here we had to take a tram or a 15 min walk to the nearest metro station. But they have a tram connection straight to Happy Valley which is great if you're going to see the horse races, which you should ;) Overall a nice stay, would recommend it to adults and families!
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Sut aus Macao
Familie mit Kindern
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Excellent staff performance!
staff performance, free shuttle, easy access to public transport
overall i was pretty happy with the staff, especially the Concierge and Front Desk. they carry a smile all the time and answer all kinds of questions! the hotel provides free shuttle to MTR stations and mall. if you do not want to take the free shuttle, tram and bus stops are close by. there are lots of local restaurants and stores nearby. One thing, Housekeeping needs to ensure that the towels are clean. we asked for an extra bath towel and ended up 1/4 of the bath towel was covered with DUST... that was gross...but overall, the hotel is clean.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

Jerzy aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Hafenblick Zimmer
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great stay with a minimum fuss
friendly & polite staff, good size room, pleasant bathroom with a bathtub
very comfortable and memorable stay. the hotel is slightly away from major shopping centers but the location in residential/business areas creates its uniqueness. while staying in the room we could enjoy views of the bay and buildings on the other side.
Bewertet am 16 März 2014

Pierre aus Dänemark
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Stadtblick
Buchte im August 2013 6 Übernachtungen
Nice clean but tiny room
staff food and location
The hotel is located in the dry fish market. So when you walk though the road in a sunny day to the hotel you will smell lots of fishy stuff. But staff is helpful and good Asian food. The room is clean but tiny and the bathroom really need to be renovated.
Bewertet am 15 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: