Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Darren aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im November 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Spend more on better place
Location (not bad), Reception, and housekeeping standard
Not for the fussy. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, drain blockage requires plumbing after every use, WC flush requires manual water input after 5th day of my stay. Reception and housekeeper is friendly, always willing to help. Thick dust on curtains (not for those with sensitive nose). Other than that, location is quite convenient; 5 minutes walk to MTR, good food places during the day and late evening for snacks. PS Bring your own cellular connection; free WiFi there is almost unusable.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stanley aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Rated for wrong stars
Other than good location, I can't think of anything good about it.
The room is not clean, not enough lights, small room, I don't understand how it was rated 3.5 star hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ping aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Budget Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Cannot sleep
No comment
If you are carrying larger & heavy luggage bag. No lift access to level 1 hotel room. Room window's facing the main street and not sound proof, very noisy thought-out the night, hardy sleep the whole night.
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

meylyn aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Budget Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brandon aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Bewertet am 29 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

satinun aus Thailand
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Bewertet am 28 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andy aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Bewertet am 28 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Emily aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im November 2015 10 Übernachtungen
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Bewertet am 24 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dewi aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Budget Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Bewertet am 23 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Felicia aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Bewertet am 23 November 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: