Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3773 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3773 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

jeremy aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
fast service and good locationy
check in and out
Very good
Bewertet am 23 Oktober 2015

VUN aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 4 Übernachtungen
So so
So so
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2015

Swee aus Singapur
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2015

Tjin aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2015

STEVEN aus Singapur
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2015

Romchat aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Nice
Nice
Bewertet am 04 Oktober 2015

YEE aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

chan aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2015

shalyn aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015

siaw aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Bewertet am 30 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: