Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3760 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 3760 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,8
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Chin S. aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Bewertet am 11 September 2015

Yong W. aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

Uyen N. aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

cherieann S. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte September 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

Rolando N. aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

Sopanhawadd H. aus Kambodscha
Gruppen
Buchte September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

Uyen N. aus Vietnam
Gruppen
Buchte September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

ATTHAKRIT P. aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte August 2015 7 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Chee A. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Sue L. aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Bewertet am 07 September 2015