Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Nai aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon
Bewertet am 13 September 2015

Cho aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Bewertet am 13 September 2015

Vasunut aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Bewertet am 12 September 2015

Chin aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Bewertet am 11 September 2015

Yong aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

Uyen aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

cherieann aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

Rolando aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Bewertet am 10 September 2015

Sopanhawadd aus Kambodscha
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Bewertet am 09 September 2015

Uyen aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Bewertet am 09 September 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: