Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3760 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 3760 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,8
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

rully L. aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

margaret C. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
Bewertet am 06 September 2015

Joy K. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Bewertet am 04 September 2015

Joy K. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Bewertet am 04 September 2015

NATTHANAN V. aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Bewertet am 01 September 2015

Analyn R. aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Bewertet am 31 August 2015

CONG L. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im August 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Bewertet am 30 August 2015

Charles S. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte August 2015 7 Übernachtungen
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Bewertet am 25 August 2015

janet T. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Bewertet am 25 August 2015

Tianyuan X. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte August 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Bewertet am 24 August 2015