Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

ATTHAKRIT aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im August 2015 7 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Bewertet am 08 September 2015

Chee aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2014 8 Übernachtungen
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

Sue aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Not Value even 1 night & near MTR Yau Ma Tei
Location only
location: good, others not value bad: 1) No complimentary drinking water for each room!!! even an refill drinking water mechanise also don't have. my stay at another hostel did provided a refill drinking water mechines outside room so that we can refill our water anytime. 2) outlooking of the building look new, but when we reached, their lift breakdown, we need to walk to our room to 3rd while my uncle who was having backpain have to climb the stair until 5th floor, and he is very unhappy to stay there even the staff help to bring up&down our luggage. 3) No complimentary shower gel & shampoo. 4-stars hotel? personally don't think they worth for a star hotel.
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

rully aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location and clean
I stayed for nights for standard room. One block from tau ma tei mtr, supermarket across the street, bus stop to airport nearby, walking distance to mc donald or kfc or burger king. Good stat overall, but wifi simetimes slow, and shower should be better fo 3 star hotel
Bewertet am 07 September 2015

margaret aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......
Bewertet am 06 September 2015

Joy aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Bewertet am 04 September 2015

Joy aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Bewertet am 04 September 2015

NATTHANAN aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Bewertet am 01 September 2015

Analyn aus Philippinen
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Bewertet am 31 August 2015

CONG aus Singapur
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Bewertet am 30 August 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: