Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Jocelyn aus China
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2015
OK for a stay
Staff Performance
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carmen aus Kanada
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare
Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jeff aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A bit dissapointed
Customer service and location
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Bewertet am 03 Mai 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUN aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money hotel at an excellent location
Location, Food and freezing aircon
Check in was very fast and we were able to get our rooms although we were early. Room was very small and the state of the room was a little worn but this is typical of hotels in Hong Kong. Wifi was also dismal and we ended up buying a sim card which was faster and more convenient. Other than that, it was a value for money hotel. Food is in abundance. Good wanton me just 30m away. Cha chan teng and porridge shop just after the MTR. Station is just down the street.
Bewertet am 28 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SOON aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good location,poilet staff
Spacious room, good location, reasonably price
The comfort level of the room is great and the room is spacious comparing to other hotel rooms in hotel which is so small that you can hardly have the space to walk in the room. The staff was also polite which is hardly seem around in hong kong where everyone is rude. One more commendation that the staff actually send me a birthday greeting card during my stay which i find it heart warming. overall a great place to stay
Bewertet am 27 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

TAN aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good stay
location, location, location
Truly amazing
Bewertet am 21 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

XiaoChen aus China
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im März 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good location but cleaniess needs improvement
Location, Staff
The location is good, very near to MTR station and walkable to Mongkok as well, however the room is not so clean especially the bedsheet and pillows. Aircon is very old, and we booked non smoking floor but there is one night, we both smelt strong cigarette smell, that even woke us up in the middle of the night! horrible!
Bewertet am 20 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

cindy aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
A good one
Location, staff friendliness, hygiene
Bewertet am 17 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

THANATORN aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Good location
location, nice staff, comfort bed
Bewertet am 14 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kuan aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im April 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfy with the service provided.
Location, location & location
Satisfy
Bewertet am 11 April 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: