Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Jeff aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Poor services
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2015

Alan aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time
Room is bigger than other hotel
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2015

Kim aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful
housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2015

Alwyn aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Not for the family travellers
Location
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2015

ting aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Interesting stay
Location is good.
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2015

Wong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 2 Übernachtungen
great location!
location, location location
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2015

BUNPOTE aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
good lacation for food and shopping
location
OK
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2015

Genevieve aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Bewertet am 18 Februar 2015

Huiying aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Stayed for 1 night
Good location!
Pleasant overall.
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2015

Rynne aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
good location and nothing else
location, decor, signage
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: