Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Aaron aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Locations & Cleanliness
Friendly Staffs, Good Locations, Near MTR
It was fine stays with this hotel for 3 nights. Everything went well except the lift is small and we have to wait very long for the service.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

ONG aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Feedback
Location
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.
Bewertet am 11 Dezember 2014

Kwee aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Overall OK
Location, COmfortable,
This Hotel was rather small but location was great. There is only one small lift which could accomodate maximum 4 person. Everything in room was OK and comfortable to stay. However, its over pricey.
Bewertet am 10 Dezember 2014

Vincent aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
So so hotel but superb location
location,location,location
the hotel felt old though it looks like it been renovated.. Bedsheets don look too clean and room is super small.. Good thing is the location is near yau ma tei mtr which make thing convenient. But i would not come again as i think its too pricey for such quality
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

angela aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.
location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Bewertet am 08 Dezember 2014

Nicole aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014

JOSHUA aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014

HAN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im März 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014

Tze aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Bewertet am 07 Dezember 2014

Kok aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Bewertet am 03 Dezember 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: