Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Siew aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

Siew aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

Hui aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im April 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good location
Near to MTR station, convenience shops nearby, the room considered spacious for Hong Kong hotel
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

Jolene aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Awesome location; not-too-bad accommodation
Location, room size & location again!
set aside the surprisingly awkward positioning of the tap at basin, it was an enjoyable stay cos of the location. It is super near YMT mtr exit. With plenty of food choices near the hotel. Will definitely head back there for my future hk trips!
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014

Wing aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
location,
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014

Tempest aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Great Service and very clean
The staff was so nice and helped me with everything I asked. The room was lovely and I was able to keep my luggage at the hotel after I checked out for only $1
Excellent!
Bewertet am 03 Oktober 2014

Adam aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
room were small. TV was small and distant. bed wob
location and staff
Ideal if location is main point for your stay.Other than that only good if just to get a nights' rest. Cleaniness and bedding needs lots of attention.
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2014

Yu aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Kings De Nathan - Kowloon
1. Clean 2. Spacious - based on the price 3. Value for money
1. Staff - Friendly 2. Clean - Above expectation 3. Internet in the room - Good 4. Size - Above my expectation (HK standard, budget price paid and I have stayed in other 2 similar hotels within proximity and Kings De Nathan is the best) Keep it up for the quality :)
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2014

Saruttaya aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
close to MRT,
close to MRT, restaurant, shopping
locations was great for shopping , food , MRT , have only 1 lift !!
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2014

Hwee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel, but not so good lift
Location, not so pricey, Nice Staff
Kings De Nathan is conveniently located, the room size is acceptable as compared to the room size of hotels of the same category. The staff are also friendly, except that the one and only lift is very slow and it broke down as we were checking out. Although the hotel does send up their muscular gentlemen to help lug our luggage down, 14 floors down the narrow staircase is quite a challenge.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: