Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Seet aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Location
Simple hotel with great location
Bewertet am 11 September 2014

Chaiyot aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay
location, cleanliness, room condition
Stayed here with my friends on our latest trip to Hong Kong and had a great time. The hotel is in a superb location, our rooms are clean and nice, and the staff were helpful. Thank you for a great stay, I'll come back again.
Bewertet am 11 September 2014

Chaiyot aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Another great stay
location, room condition, cleanliness
I'm a regular guest of the hotel because they're good at keeping their standards. Kings de Nathan is in a superb location; close to subway, shopping streets, and pretty much everything. The room is clean and not tiny like many other HK hotels. The staff were helpful. I'll come back again on my next trip!
Bewertet am 11 September 2014

PIYANART aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good Location / Good Price
Bewertet am 08 September 2014

Chen aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very poor!
Horrible! inconsistent water heater temperature in winter time! slow lift! extremely noise!
Bewertet am 07 September 2014

P aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Disappointing..thought it was better.
Location
The only good thing about it is the location.
Bewertet am 04 September 2014

Sharon aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
nice room and location
clean, tidy and neat
Bewertet am 04 September 2014

Jeslyn aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Kings hotel
Location, location & location...
The hotel was located very very near Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit C. Room was pretty clean. Staff polite. Room was not too small. However, it was stated as having bathtub as I would like to bathe my child there but u will need to request for it again during check-in as it is limited. To my disappointment, the Stopper failed to work for the bathtub. Flushing system In the toilet bowl was not very strong and water seems to be very dirty during flushing!
Bewertet am 03 September 2014

Lily aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great location
The hotel is located very near to the MTR
Location of the hotel was great. Just a 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Nice food can be easily found nearby the hotel and that is a 24 hours Mcdonald opposite Nathan Road. Room is small and the connection of wifi was bad as we were staying at a corner room. There is only one lift serving 13 floors and it can only fit 6 people the most at one time. Recommend only to those people looking for location and do not mind about small room. After you checkout, if you have any luggage need to leave at the reception, you will be charged HK$10 per item.
Bewertet am 02 September 2014

Low aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel
Good location
Bewertet am 02 September 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: