Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Berylene aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Hotel Staffs not Friendly!
My stay at the Kings De Nathan Hotel is terribly bad. Hotel reception are not friendly. Whatever stuffs/information I needed, they are not able to provide. Everything they can say is I don't know. Not helpful at all. Another thing is, when I checkout on the last day, my flight is in the late afternoon. I wanted to check out and leave my baggage at the lobby for the last shopping. Hotel reception actually asked me for money to have my luggage kept at the lobby! They charged me HKD100/per piece. I have 8 pieces there which cost me HKD800! Is it even reasonable???? This hotel is really terrible! I won't be going back there to stay again. Neither do I want to recommend to my friends and relatives!
Bewertet am 30 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

alvis aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
friendly staff, excellent location
everything is perfect! and they will relocate to somewhere nearby which have large space. look forward on it.
Bewertet am 28 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sau aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Location was the only good thing of this hotel; price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Bewertet am 22 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sau aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Budget Zweibettzimmer
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Location was the only good thing of this hotel, price paid not worth to the class of the hotel
Very disappointed with this hotel. Location - Very convenient. Straight bus or taxi from the airport. Walkable distance to Mongkok area. Full of eats and shops along the walk. Room - Small room. Bed quality was bad. Shower and everything else was ok but no toiletries provided except tooth brush, tooth paste and body shampoo. Walls were thin and could hear doors banging. Lift - Small lift and it only good enough for 3 pax with luggage. Downside - Got to pay RM10 per luggage for luggage storage no matter what size of the luggage or a bag of biscuit. (for those who check out on morning for noon flight). Although is a source of income for the hotel but it puts traveler off.
Bewertet am 22 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jingjuian aus Singapur
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location.is near mrt .along main road .
Location good .near mrt .and many restaurant near by .
Clean room .staff friendly .peaceful
Bewertet am 22 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HIROSHI aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2015 2 Übernachtungen
ROOM
LOCATION, QUIET, ROOM
SUPER GOOD
Bewertet am 20 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chong aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good location
location, food, mtr
near mtr, a lot of shopping and foods
Bewertet am 18 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Goh aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good location but not so clean
Carpet dirty and smelly. Room do heater. But good location, near to MRT.
Bewertet am 17 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SHU aus USA
Paar
Budget Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Februar 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Not a 3.5 stars hotel AT ALL
I have been traveled HK many times. This hotel is the worst one I have stayed. I checked out after one night of staying,even I paid for 6 nights. The hotel is so dark and smells stinky. The facilities are so old and dirty. Since we stayed at the corner room, we could hear the noise from the street.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carolina aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Budget Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Good Location, a bit smelly
Location
The location was the best thing about the hotel. Lots of great eating places in the alleys behind it. The room was small but manageable. Not very clean. It also smelled. Turned on the AC all day/night. Even when we were not in the room. It was not environmentally friendly but it would have been a bit unbearable otherwise. Having said all that, it was cheap. So you get what you pay for.
Bewertet am 07 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: