Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Nontarath aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean & Comfort
Clean Comfort Shopping
Bewertet am 29 August 2014

Yeo aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
3D2N Hk Stay
Helpful Staffs, Good Location at Temple Street, Accessible
Helpful Staffs to seek help and advice on where to get good food. They had the wax museum tickets at the counter too. Able to communicate well in English The hotel is at the corner thus may be easily missed but thanks to the big sign they have we are able to find it without much difficulty. Requested for queen size bed but got 2 single bed instead and there is only 1 lift in the hotel. Waiting time for the lift is long due to the constraint space Overall the stay is a pleasant one.
Bewertet am 28 August 2014

Pei aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Big room and ok location
Big room. Near MTR and airport bus. Near Temple Night Market.
Easy to reach taking airport bus A21 for 1hr for HKD33 one way. Drop off at Casa Hotel and walk 5 mins. Hotel found at the right corner at end of the street. Gg back is jus opp hotel in front Bank of China. No need to drag luggage around or change station if taking MTR though the latter is faster (45mins). Temple Street night market is jus behind hotel. Must walk through a small park to get to the main market. Will see rows of fortune teller stalls. Hotel room size is big as we can put 2 24" luggage and still have walking space. Queen sized bed tats comfortable even if the bed sheet is so thin we can see the mattress design. The one lift serving 10 over floors is an issue for waiting but tolerable. The housekeeper is very nice changing our towels everyday and even tidy my messy clothings! Take note hotel actually charges HKD10 per luggage after u check out which comes as a shock unless tats the practice for HK hotels.
Bewertet am 27 August 2014

Vicente aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice location and clean hotel
Very convenient location,clean and comfortable bed
I enjoyed my stay at Kings De Nathan. The MTR Yau Ma Tei Station is a 1-2minutes walk,and this hotel located along Nathan road. A lot of eating places around the corner. I will definitely stay again at Kings De Nathan on my next trip to HK.
Bewertet am 26 August 2014

yann aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
An Okay Hotel to stay in.
Location which is located near MTR. Room area is big and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Stayed for 3 nights. Room is clean and acceptable except aircon leaking. Although is a non smoking room somehow i don't understand how on earth did the smell came into the room even thou we did not open any doors or windows. So i guess is the aircon unit which air was circulated within other units. Overall is an acceptable stay.
Bewertet am 25 August 2014

KHEE aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good stay
location, price, cleaniness
very good. near centre, came down and u have a nice wantan noodle stall. can tk almost any bus to habour.
Bewertet am 24 August 2014

Lay aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
never dine at hotel cannot comment
comfortable , clean, staff polite and convenient
Enjoyable
Bewertet am 23 August 2014

Melissa aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Affordable and Good location
Staff Performance they were very helpful and friendly. For the hotel cleanliness, they make sure the rooms were clean, sheets were made, towels were changed daily.
Very nice and I enjoyed it very much.
Bewertet am 22 August 2014

dovin aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Simply awesome with great location.
Simply awesome with great location.
Bewertet am 21 August 2014

kuan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very good location, nice hotel
very clean, near to alot of restaurants, near to bustop and mtr
fantastic, beside the price, everything is nice and perfect
Bewertet am 20 August 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: