Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3760 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 3760 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,8
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Kassandra C.
Singapur
03 Juli 2014
It was great.
Hotel's location good. Restaurants nearby. Reasonable room size.

Pio G.
Philippinen
03 Juli 2014
Convenient and satisfies basic needs
Location and near MTR exit.
Satisfies basic stay needs but not too comfortable. Small rooms and picture in web not the same when you are there.

Sharon K.
Malaysia
02 Juli 2014
Great location
Easy access to mtr Easy access to local street food and other great restaurants Easy access to street shopping
Great experience and value for money with great location n great comfort. Highly recommended.

Kelly C.
Singapur
02 Juli 2014
Kings De Nathan was worth the money.
Friendly staffs Convenience Budget pricing
Good. I enjoyed staying there and e room is consider big.

Chee C.
Malaysia
02 Juli 2014
Simply stay n clean.
Clean. Convenient n tidy.

Chong Y.
Malaysia
02 Juli 2014
Comfortable, good shower, nice bed
The bathroom is clean, location is near to MTR, price is reasonable
We use the hotel for shower and sleep because most of the time we are out sightseeing or shopping. The room is not a place to spend time together with friends because it is pretty cramp.

BEE N.
Singapur
30 Juni 2014
Not satisfactory
Good location

Jonathan N.
Singapur
30 Juni 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good

Duangporn C.
Thailand
27 Juni 2014
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.

Duangporn C.
Thailand
27 Juni 2014
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.