Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Jonathan aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
cheap and good for short stay
cheap, clean and near to Temple Street
good
Bewertet am 30 Juni 2014

Duangporn aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Small hotel but worth to stat
Clean, nice location and not too expensive
I love this hotel because it is clean, near mtr and bus stop which is easy for transportation. Moreover, price is acceptable.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014

Duangporn aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Worth to stay
Near mtr, delicious restaurant and bus stop
I stayed at hotel about 3 nights and this was my second time on this hotel. i impress this hotel especially clean, location with near MTR & Bus stop. This hotel is worth to stay.
Bewertet am 27 Juni 2014

albert aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
just for Rest of the day and sleep.
1) Near MTR 2) Easy transportation ascess to others places . 3) Near night shopping area and makan place.
1)Poor room service. 2)The Hotel do not provide drinking water. 3) There are only one small passengers Lift and is always break down.( During our stay 2times)
Bewertet am 26 Juni 2014

Alvin aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
value for money
clean, nearby transport and night market
this hotel is easily located near to MTR, night market behind the alley. i dislike the Wifi very lack in surfing. overall thumb up for this hotel. i will return again !
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2014

Melanie aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Friendly staff, conveniently located hotel and clean rooms
Generally comfortable, rooms were clean and neat. Washroom was surprisingly spacious considering the land-scarcity problems in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were very friendly, and definitely helpful and warm. Complimentary Wi-Fi provided in rooms and lobby. Loved the convenience of getting to the nearest MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Exit C).
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2014

Anglie aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Generally clean & safe
Clean & safe
Very small hotel without frills. Provided a comfortable family room of 4
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2014

Denny aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
GOOD LOCATION.NEAR BY SHOPPING MALL,MRT SYATION.
Good location.Close to MRT STATION.Close to Shopping Malls.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014

Gochakorn aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Clean and reasonable price also near mtr station
Clean, reasonable price, near mtr station
The room is small but clean and comfortable. The hotel is not far from mtr station and near shopping center.
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2014

KIEN aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
OK
Location
Lousy. .. Everything must pay.. luggage. ...etc.......late check out. ...Not very clean
Bewertet am 22 Juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: