Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3773 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3773 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Chan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Hotel with good location and worth for money
- Best Location,
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014

Chin aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Lack of TV channel
Small and cozy, great for 2,3 traveller only. Room not big enough for big group wanting to share the room together.
Other than the lack of TV channel and no movie channel. The hotel stay was quite pleasant.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014

YUEN aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Good location
Is good location, easy to find and connected to shopping area
The room is very small, not comfort. But the location is very good, right at the Main Street of Hong Kong shopping paradise.
Bewertet am 20 Juni 2014

ooi aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
cheap and luxury hotel
bed, toilet clean , room big
is a very nice hotel , next time come will stay here
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014

Wan aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Within the heart of the shopping district
Location, Affordable and clean
We stayed in a 3-bed room. The beds were clean but the room was pretty small with little small for movement unlike the double-bed rooms which are quite spacious. The toilets are pretty clean and the hotel staff are pretty attentive to our needs. The only one thing we were unhappy about was the proximity of our room to the staircase exit, where quite a number of people would hang around there to smoke.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2014

Winfred aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very clean and efficient service
good location can communicate in English & Chinese clean & comfort rooms
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel, cos the reception were polite, clean & comfort rooms and convenient location.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2014

Wei aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and strategically located
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2014

chee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Located next to mtr but room is basic & small.
Located next to mtr, good local food within walking,nearby night market
Pleasant but will have to adapt to small space,especially when you have more luggages for a longer holiday.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014

Brian aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Value for money
Near to subway , clean & value for money
At first I don't expect much from this hotel. But when I check in and get into the room , oh well it's not bad at all as some comment are mention the room very small and bla bla ... It is not.room are spacious and bathroom are just okay. Yes they don't provide you a mineral water bottle but it's not a big deal because 7eleven are just walk 2 minute from hotel.Totally will come back to stay this hotel again . Really value for money , compare to other neighbor hotel with front name ( C ) .
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014

Kevinn aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Just ok
Bed ok Lobby ok Location ok
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: