Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3773 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3773 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Charisse aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Location was great!
The hotel is near the shopping areas, it is near the train station, and you can see a lot by just going out of the hotel
Nothing special. But it was okay for a short stay.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

Dion aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Lousy hotel service. Room is small.
location.
Surprisingly small room. 1 lift to serve all.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2014

Yoke aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Not too bad
Convenient, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
Not the best but will be back!
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2014

Sow aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Kings De Nathan Hotel
good location,budget hotel
apart of location,i got nothing to tell the best part As i mention above apart for location the hotel room is too small of what i thought from the photo i view , the lift also is fit for 6 person only minus the luggage. Worst still the day i check in ,the lift is under service but reception never tell.I only found out the notice (after i climb down from 13th floor as i am having family room )even thought is not a nightmare for me n my family,but it is a good lesson for me don"t just trust the rating TQ
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2014

Lin aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good for location only
Location, new, clean
It was an okay stay. Good for location, but the rooms are small and not particularly cheap. The small lift broke down for over an hour and many guests like me were stranded at the lobby (which did not have sufficient seats). Staff were not particularly apologetic.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014

Lim aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
spacious hotel, easy to locate, good stay overall
spacious hotel, centrally locate
room is much bigger than casa hotel. there is room for two luggages reception staff will not greet you. only one lift in the hotel - so be expected to wait.
Bewertet am 04 Juni 2014

Siow aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great location and staffs
Location!!! Good Food nearby!! Clean
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014

Yuzhen aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, easily assessible, centralized.
The lobby and room were small. Toilet did not have much toiletries either. The air con was rather noisy at night.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014

NIEN-YI aus Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Good
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2014

Maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money
great location of shopping, food and easy access of all type of transportation.
we had a great stay at the hotel. The staff are accommodating, they even arrange our tour.
Bewertet am 31 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: