Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3773 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3773 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Tze aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Reasonable Price with Spaciuos space to stay.
Spacious space, Reasonable price, centrally located
Centrally located place. Overall stay is very pleasant. The only thing annoying is that we asked for a Queen size bed but we are given 2 single bed. Another thing that could really add more mark is that the elevator could response faster.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014

peifen aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
convenient stay
location, attentive staff, comfortable room
The room ain't that small as i expected it to be. The location of the hotel is very near the MTR and bus stop as well as the famous temple street that has the famous claypot rice. The lift was rather slow and there is only one lift available. Overall, was a good stay for me.
Bewertet am 23 Mai 2014

Puttirak aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
nice room and close to public transportation
near bus stop and MTR station, a lot of food shop around the hotel, clean new room
All I wanted is clean, new and near to the bus stop or MTR station so I could get to the city easily, this hotel met my expectation. The room wasn't so big but it's a standard for HongKong location and enough for 2 people. The room was clean and provide free Wi-Fi. And like I said it was really easy to get to the city or other place like Tsim sha tsui, Mongkok by bus , train or even walk. The bus stop was like 2-5 mins walk. And for Temple street you can go there by just walking.
Bewertet am 22 Mai 2014

fook aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
value for money
in the heart of city, shopping and the good restaurants just round the corner
just so so.lift very slow and only could accommodate about 6 people at one time. Room service slow...room cleaned after repeated request to clean room.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014

SIEW aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
comfortable but small space
clean, lobby interior design, near to MRT
take time for check in maybe that time was peak season to holiday, increase capacity of reception.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014

Jackson aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A bit noisy (Near Main Rd).
Good location and surrounding got a lot of things to eat.
Okay
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014

Pinachs aus Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Easy to access from MTR
Near shopping place, easy to access from airport and MTR, many delicious restaurant around the hotel
Bewertet am 20 Mai 2014

TAY aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2013 4 Übernachtungen
clean and nice location
easy for back packers,clean,friendly staff
Centralize to town ,friendly staff and easy for bag packers... a nice and comfortable place to stay~
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014

Mun aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Stay away. Run down facilities. Dirty, noisy
Located next to airport bus stop
Worst stay ever. Wet carpet, filthy, no free bottled drink, just soap no shampoo, broken safe, broken cabinet, leaking shower hose, wobbly sink
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014

Yoke aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
clean and near to MRT station
clean, value for money and near to MRT station
the room is clean and very near to temple street, just behind the hotel. the location is good and only need about 5 mins to MRT station.
Bewertet am 19 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: