Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Lin aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location but average service
Location, relatively cheap, new
The best thing was its location, and relatively reasonable price for that. The hotel is also quite new, with clean facilities. However, the services are limited. Staff is average. Many of us were stuck at the lobby for almost an hour because the lift was spoilt - and there was not enough seats and the staff was not very helpful.
Bewertet am 18 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Guo aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im November 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Good but pricy
location
good.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chui aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good Location, Easy Access To Public Transport
Taxi Stand Right In Front of Hotel Entrance, less than 10 mins walk to MTR, a lot of foods available nearby.
Value for money, as the room is bigger than expected. But the only problem is we can hear clearly if people talking outside our room.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Marilyn aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
affordable stay
location, price and friendly staff
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel is near to MTR and night market.
Near to MTR
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tan aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
small room, near mrt, hard bed
near to metro, cheap room nothing else
the room is small, bed is hard, not going to come back again. good is that its near to jordon metro station.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Choon aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good location but small room
Near to MRT, close to local restaurant and shopping area
Good location close to MRT but room is small.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHUA aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
dirty carpets, itchy bedsheet
centrally located, a21 public bus to and fro airport, near train station
1) the hotel room carpet is dirty (i tried to walk with barefoot and my foot started turning black after 10 minutes). maybe that's the reason why they provide new disposable bedroom slipper daily. 2) dirty/itchy bedsheet. i had itch everyday after waking up. 3) mosquitoes in the room. i had multiple huge bites from the mosquitoes. 4) air-conditioner flapper not working. i had to use scotch tape to tape the flapper on my own! 5) hotel staff charge me hkd10 per luggage that is kept in the hotel after checking-out the room. (i went hk for many years and this is the first and only time i encountered this!) i paid a total of hkd60 for 6 baggages! 6) hard bed! super hard! unbearable! i have problem sleeping every night!
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Australien
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
convieniant,
location, location, location
suited our purpose, due to location mainly. Staff helpfull and friendly. room was clean and comfortable
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dominic aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasant & Plenty of food nearby
Huge Bathroom , Location , Clean
Room I stayed in was clean, with huge bathroom . Staff were very pleasant and could speak English, Mandarin and of course Cantonese. Location was really good with many cafes nearby. Do try Mido Cafe :) . Fast Check in and check out. Luggages were charged at HKD 10 a piece after checking out.
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: