Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3773 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3773 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Lovella aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good
Accessibility Friendly staff Cleanliness
It was a pleasant experience. Hotel is clean. Staff are helpful. Walking distance to shopping area and ATMs. Taxis are available at the door.
Bewertet am 13 Mai 2014

lai aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good enough
large, cheap, clean
hotel large than i stay before, standard price, but i do not like toilet design
Bewertet am 12 Mai 2014

cherdchai aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
fail
location
I hv done thereservation since last year and i think i got the worst room with the reason of the room is fully book. Which its not the last room that i book by that time. I got the room in the extended building on the 2nd floor. No elevator.have to drag all of the laggage all the way to 2nd flr by stairs. No bathtub w/c there is in the pic. And i cnt sleep for the whole night cuz of the noise of the traffic n the bus.. the window is not sound proof.they also charge for a bag deposit. Its not my first time in hk.may be i ll better stay in someother place next time.
Bewertet am 11 Mai 2014

Mei aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Temple Street is just downstairs....
location,
Good
Bewertet am 10 Mai 2014

Iwan aus Indonesien
Paar
Standard
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Poor Cleanliness
Location Near Bus, MTR and alot of restaurant
Overall Consider ok, but room cleanning was pretty bad. It's start to clean around 4-5 pm. For staff consider quite friendly
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2014

PANG aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Good & Great !!!!
Huge bed, convenient to restaurants
It is great and it is situated in the heart of city on Kowloon side. Easy access to Jordan and that is convenient to the restaurants.
Bewertet am 08 Mai 2014

Jenfry aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Comfortable stay and good location
Comfortable room, near to subway station and near to shopping and restaurants
Bewertet am 07 Mai 2014

kerk aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
staff friendly, room is clean & big.
location is good, clean and comfortable
location is best.
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2014

Nattawat aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
good location
good location
very small room but very good location
Bewertet am 06 Mai 2014

amornwan aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location
location location location
3mins walk from yu ma tai mtr exit c. room is small as standard in HK. only1 elevator for whole building. No drinking water provided in the room, have to buy from outside. there is a taxi stand right in front of the hotel.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: