Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3773 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3773 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Chew aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
normal
normal
Bewertet am 06 April 2014

Tan aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for Money with the location and room space
Next to MRT, good food around, clean and comfortable
My second time back to this hotel. Still happy with the room and location. Though things are starting to wear down but overall cleanliness and comfort is there. No frills but wish that the pillows are thicker for a more comfortable sleep. my first choice of hotel for my price budget, any time, for a trip in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

Khai aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Good location,but the room and lift too small
Location,staff and reasonable price
Room abit smelly,lift too small,and got charges for luggage after check out
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

Su aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and convenient
Room services, facilities and friendly staff
It's a great stay, easy access to public transport, shopping and restaurant.
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

Ivy aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Overall good stay.except the sound proof is poor
clean, location
overall is a good place to stay. but the sound proof is really poor .. i stay at level 3 and at night i can hear the sound of the cars out there .. and other ppl bathing sound, the water running.. and they didnt provide any shampoo or body wash.. no soap for washing hands too .. :(
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

teerath aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
very nearly location to hongkong attractive place
clean room,near shopping and budgetary
very comfortable and valuable for money, business trip are also good for shot trips
Bewertet am 01 April 2014

Lee aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
The hotel is located near to MTR. Room is small.
Good location, near to MTR, easy to find food
The hotel is very near to Temple Street & MTR station is just 2mins walking distance away. However, the room is a bit small & the lift is moving at a very slow speed. The sound proof was bad as you can hear people talking outside your room. There is no complementary mineral water provided.
Bewertet am 01 April 2014

Xiu aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great hotel with great accessibility
Location, Cleaniless, Value for money
The stay is great as the hotel is really well located. Yau Ma Tei station is just a 5 mins walk away. The airport shuttle bus stop is just 2 mins walk away. There is a street to shop behind our hotel too. Mongkok, Jordan and Tsim Tsa Shui is accessible via walking too. Staff is very attentive too. I called them 1am in the morning when the electricity got disrupted and they send their staff up immediately to rectify the problem. The only downside is that I find the hotel lift small and is always crowed/over loaded in the morning.
Bewertet am 01 April 2014

HAN aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good location and that's is it.
Location
Stay for 5 nights and the lift was out of service twice. Luckily or unluckily, i was assigned to level 2. Small room and typical hker attitude. Prepare for deposit even though we had paid in full. Room is spartan and way off from what we saw from pic. Pic can be deceiving.
Bewertet am 31 März 2014

Keat aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
comfortable. affordable
clean. comfortable. location
Poor customer service and too strict on check out rule, with even not over 10min. Also, they will charge you for deposit your luggage for few hours after check out.
Bewertet am 31 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: