Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Mitarbeiter 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Chang aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and strategically located
Generally clean, it is close to the MTR station(Yau Me Tei) and there are lots of good eateries around the area
Generally clean,the service of the hotel staff is prompt and apt. Do not expect anything more than the basic service. Baggages held by them are chargeable after checkout so do take note of that. The location of the hotel is very good, with fast food restaurants and local cheap eateries around the corner. Located along the busy Nathan road, you have to close the toilet door at night so the noise from the main road wont reach you via the ventilation system.
Bewertet am 07 März 2014

SHUN aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 9 Übernachtungen
Very Good location
Location, Food, Hotel
Good for short term stay, Room is too small for three peopel and smellfrom the bathroom.
Bewertet am 06 März 2014

Sareerak aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Walk only 3 mins from TR Yau Ma Tei Exit C
Good location, Friendly staff and comfortable room
This is a second time for me that visited Hong Kong. This hotel was good. The location is really near the MTR station.
Bewertet am 05 März 2014

Wan aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Central location, easy accessible.
Bathtub, location, convenience.
Second time stay here. Centrally located between TST and Mongkok. MTR station is just 5 minutes away and Temple street is just 1 minute away. There are many eateries just outside the hotel such as Yoshinoya, Macdonalds etc for the tourists. Room service is impeccable, staffs are friendly, and the rooms are comfortable for couples. Not suggested for families with child above 10 years old.
Bewertet am 04 März 2014

blandina aus Australien
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Convinient
Convinience, helpful staff,
eventful, but was made better by staff. There was an issue where we lost the room key on our own fault, but was resolved quickly.
Bewertet am 03 März 2014

TUCK aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Good location at decent value
Good location, access to public transport, clean.
Bewertet am 02 März 2014

Tony aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable and simple
Good room size, nice shower and great location
Everything is fine. So many tourist spots located around this hotel. Great for shopping and fabulous location. Almost located in center of Hong Kong, and it doesn't takes long to travel to almost any part of HK. MTR is within walking distance and airport bus is less than a min away. Room is clean and spacious and shower is fantastic. Local food around is very nice.
Bewertet am 02 März 2014

Connie aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Mai 2013 4 Übernachtungen
convenient location
accessible, near to mtr and shopping areas
Bewertet am 01 März 2014

Cheryl aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Disappointed. Budget hotel with small room
Convenient location, near to MTR, Good food nearby hotel
It was disappointing as the room was much smaller compared to the pics. Things provided in the hotel is pretty budget. Bed is hard with very thin linen. Walls are thin. Overall an unpleasant stay except for the location which is accessible.
Bewertet am 01 März 2014

jasemine aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2014
Unfriendly Staff but good room
Location, clean room, good street food nearby
The staff at this hotel is bad. They were unfriendly, unhelpful, impatient and always seem annoyed. When we asked any questions regarding taxis or directions, the staff at this hotel were so impatient and rude when answering us. They never once greeted or smiled at any of their guests. We were on the way out of our room at 12.05 pm (5 minutes passed the check out time) and they were calling our rooms continuously and sent their staff to our rooms to threatened us that they will charge us the extra night stay. The hotel would not store our luggages as well after check out because they claimed we were "not their hotel guests any more"! It was a very unpleasant stay and this hotel didn't provide us the hospitality we seek when travelling. It made us feel very unwelcomed and uninvited. Despite the comfortable room and awesome convenient location, it didn't compensate for the way we felt during our stay. We would rather stay at the many other hotels nearby!
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: