Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3772 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

jasemine aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good room but unfriendly hotel staff
The location, clean room & food stalls nearby
The staff at the hotel was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is by far the worst hotel staff we have ever encountered in our lives. When asking for directions or information, the hotel staff were quite rude and impatient. We were running 5 minutes late from the checkout time at 12 pm and we were threatened continuously that we will be charged the extra night. We were scolded in Cantonese. When we wanted to leave our bags at the hotel after check out to look for some food nearby before going to the airport, they said we weren't allowed to because we're not guests at the hotel any more. And when we insisted, they wanted to charge us quite a big amount for each baggage. On a good note, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is located very near the mtr station, night markets, food stalls & restaurants. A very convenient hotel indeed.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014

Natthima aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Near the main transportation and shopping area. The decoration of the hotel is very chic.
The hotel is located on the main road which you can take either mtr or the bus or even walk to the tourist attractions, shopping area and famous local restaurants. It's very very convenient. The room is not too small, very clean and comfortable but the shower is quite weak. The staffs is average, not mean but not that nice.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2014

Kok aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im September 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Budget Hotel, Small & Not really value for $$$
Good location, Plenty variety of food, Walking distance to Metro
It was my 3rd time staying around this area because plenty of choices and variety for the food. Money Changer, 7-11, night market are available within walking distance. As for the hotel room condition are pretty small and there are couple of item are faulty. Staff service are basically quite ok.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014

Chompunut aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good hotel but noisy
Transportation, restaurant, shopping
Everything is so nice for 3 nights staying except the noise from the road because hotel is very easy to find next to the road. The wall can't protect the lound noise from outside. The first night was horrible as I can't sleep so well but afterall I get familiar to that. Room is clean with tiny size. But it's reasonable to the price. You just take only 2 minutes to train station and very easy to access between hotel and airport. There is A21 bus direct from airport and for return just wait for it at the buss top next to hotel. Kins de Nathan is surrounded with everything, shopping center, restaurant, night market, fruit market. The next thing I don't like is luggage deposit is charged HKD10 per bag. However I finally recommend.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2014

YEE aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Location, price and staff
The location is convenient. The room is not very clean. Overall, it is alright.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2014

Eakchai aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Easy finding and cheap price
good location,cheap price,clean room
Make your travel life easy when you stay here in same time with your money more valuble for hotel cost. great experience and will come again for sure.
Bewertet am 24 Februar 2014

Wai aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
location, near market and food centres
shopping, mtr, food
MTR is only minutes walk away, temple st market is just behind. Endless food option supply nearby even till wee hours. The biggest size room for this price range with such location. Room is clean and well equip. But take note no bottle water provided, just kettle to boil own water but circle k is just next door. And only 1 electric point so will need to take turns for phone charging.
Bewertet am 22 Februar 2014

Hau aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Near to train station
Near to train station, clean, great staff
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

Jason aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Februar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
central location. high speed internet.soso staff
accessible to shopping outlets. near to mtr. affordable
soothing. pleasant. central location. By and Large, I enjoy my stay in the Hotel.
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2014

Panthorn aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Clean, close to MTR, shopping and dining
Bewertet am 17 Februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: