Gut 7,1
basierend auf 3773 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



3772 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,1
  • Einrichtungen 5,9
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

Rachel aus Singapur
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Superb location with a big room
Location, size, value
The hotel is centrally located and minutes walk to cafe, bus stop, mtr and shopping area. Worth the price. However, our room was next to the maid room which is very noisy every morning as the staff tends to talk loudly. Otherwise, this hotel is worth the money! Especially when you don't get that kind of room space in most hotels in HK.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014

Lee aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
We will stay in this hotel whenever we go to HK.
The room is clean and comfortable but a bit small. Wifi is very good.
The stay at this Hotel is very convenient. It is centrally located with only 5 mins to the MTR and there are lots of good food around this area. We love to walk around the night market almost every night which is just located behind the Hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014

intira aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient and Valuable
location, room size, price
Definitely valuable, am stay here for more than 3 times. This hotel is located very near to Mongkok, you just walk from shopping street by without MRT. room quite big when compare with other hotel at this price, also the hotel is surrounded with food and convenient store.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014

Thipsita aus Thailand
Paar
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
good and comfortable
large room / neat mrt / cheap price
large room / neat mrt / cheap price ...Good staff help me with smile about problem to connect my car service to airport.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014

Chaiyot aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Another great stay at Kings De Nathan
close to mtr, clean and comfortable room, in walking distance of shopping areas
This is our second time coming to Kings De Nathan. We love the hotel's location as it is just a few minutes walk from mtr station and there are plenty of local restaurants and shops around there. We got a corner room and found it as clean and comfortable as the last time we came. The room is not exactly big, but i guess it's a typical Hong Kong standard size. The wifi signal was good. The staff were helpful. Overall it will still be my family's choice for the next time we come to Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014

Lewis aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 8 Übernachtungen
All you need for a Hong Kong holiday stay.
Location, cleanliness, price.
Easy to converse with courteous, attentive and trustworthy staff. Reasonable size room considering the price and for a holiday where plenty of time was spent out of the room. Room and bed was clean. Single lift not quite sufficient for G to 12 floors and lift speed and size not great. Use of fire escape/stairs not clearly advertised. Shower curtain left a gap of 6 inches or so - splash from shower left some water pooling outside of shower.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2014

Liy aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great location
clean room, comfortable bed, check in/out fast.
The stay was nice, there's only 2 things I wasn't very happy with. The lift is really small, and the family room was smaller than what I requested.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2014

vivian aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Unfriendly staff
Tidy and quiet room
The staff are unfriendly not proactive to help guest with luggages.
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2014

Wei aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Not recommended for family travel
Close to local cuisines & shopping area.
The hotel looks more like a love hotel. It's located close Portland street and is no doubt about that. It's noisy during the night as it's directly located next to the road. Cleanliness was bad. Do not add extra bed. Only flip bed was given. Area is close to local food and attractions.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Zosimo aus Kanada
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good value for money.
Location, affordable and convenience
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: